Gift For Friend.....????

Hi to all…

My friend is goin’ back Chicago in the mid or end of june and i wanna give her a nice gift.
so what should i give to her?
i’m thinking about suit but dont know how is the weather in july out there?
Should i buy a cotton or chiffon for her?:bummer:
She lives in US so i dont wanna give her jewelry,perfume,bags/purse…etc…because she canbuy it by herself.:wink:

Re: Gift For Friend.....????

If she is a close friend you could give her a photo frame with a photo of both of you in it.

something engraved? something for her house?

where are u all?:(:teary1:

this is really unfair!:teary1:

^these GS people are like that.They simply donot like helpin' people.
I tell you a story of mine,i kept asking suggest me some songs kindly ,nobody answered expect one girl.

They are all quite ajeeb people.I haev added four people ,no conversation ,no exchangin' of hellos ....n u know what im gonna delete them.I'll be better off.

Oh i forgot ,they are PAkis ...enough for describin' them

These indian n pakis i tell you.Jitne gareeb utni masti hai.

When i 'll move to states inshaAllah...wont make a single desi friend.I know some are good but majority is ...ufff!

What do you think?

A nice chiffon suit or a chiffon saree would be a wonderful gift for your friend.

A nice chiffon (semi formal suit). Maybe some chooriyan to go with it too.

hmmmm chiffon suit could be wear in june/july in chicago?

give her a nice chiffon suit.... with some lovely lace or karhai on it. im sure she'll love it..
May b matching (fancy)chappal with it too....or churiyan as someone suggested.

Yes chiffon suit could be worn very easily in June/July in Chicago. Its hot,humid and windy in summers in Chicago best time to wear chiffon.

ooopsss WORN;) my mistake