Re: Ghosts
LOL ^
Its like my cousin who lives alone at Uni. He said he saw paranormal activity once alone in his flat, never slept alone in the room normally after that :D
LOL ^
Its like my cousin who lives alone at Uni. He said he saw paranormal activity once alone in his flat, never slept alone in the room normally after that :D
ewww stop dara’ing me ![]()
ok i going to sleep with mum tonight ![]()
Mini philly cheesesteak sandwiches ![]()
I thought it was crackers he was eating at the haunted studio..
tumhari mom Bhoto say nahi darti kia jo tum un k pass jao gee
What episode were you watching ![]()
Hell Hazers
You’re such a nerd ![]()
Bearing in mind who told me about Supernatural....hypocrite!
At least I don’t have names of the episodes memorized ![]()
You've watched it tons of times. Nuf said.
Unlike some rich folks I don’t have a TV in my room so I have to rewatch whatever is available to me aka downloaded ![]()
hmaray dada abbu bhi kuch isi trah ki kahanian sunatay thay. yeh kahen tumam jinnat ne mili bhagat tu nhe ki hui k jnab zameen walon ko apna ap sirf bhoosay aur lakrian utha k hi zahir krna ha? lolx ;)
Since so many jinn discussions are on, it reminds me something that my father told us back in ages past. My taya (uncle/father’s elder brother) was a Hafiz-e-Quran mashAllah. For learning and memorization of Quran he went to a very old and wel-know madrasa of a big city of Pak. There they had a mate. Who was quite good and quick in learning things. One day the Moulvi/Qari sahib asked him to bring hay (dried animal food) for animals who were kept there for the food provision for the students residing in madrasa’s hostel. That boy instead of bringing a chunk of hay, brought whole Haystack that is usually very huge in size. So the Moulvi/Qari sab got to know he was not a human and that boy admitted in front of whole class that he was a jinn. Moulvi sahib asked him to leave and told him he can’t memorize quran in that madrasa. (I don’t know this decision was right or not, but this is what happened all in front of my taya….)
hahaha dhian se kahen baoooo billa na ajay dranay k liye ![]()
shhh koi hai.
hahahahahaaaaaaaaahhahaha kon ha yara? :)
shhh koi hai.
awain kar raha hon takay jin thread main jaan rahay :@:
I also get confused over the differentiation between "jinn" & "ghost"..we are taught that Jinn are made of fire, and exist as humans, and Shaitan do, on different planes, correct? The definition of a ghost is the spirit of someone who is deceased and has come back to haunt. So what does Islam have to say about ghosts? I always here that "rooh bhatakthi hai" but is that religiously possible?
The reason I ask is because I had a very strange occurrence happen to me a few years back...when my mother passed away in 2008, she was in a lot of pain, we had brought her home for her final days, and she was receiving hospice care...the docs said she wouldn't make it more than 2 days, but she lasted 15 days without any IV, TPN bag or anything as the cancer literally ate away at her insides. It was very horrific. After her death, it took a long time to settle her affairs, as my ex-stepfather was a very, how should we say, kamina aadmi who did his best to rob my siblings and I of our inheritance. So about 3 months after she passed, I had a very restless night..I couldn't sleep, and the atmosphere in my bedroom was very ajeeb..that night, I was visited by my Ammi, I swear..it wasn't a dream, but it wasn't real either, I don't think...I talked to her and tried to reach out and touch her...it was all very disturbing. I woke up with my pillowcase literally drenched and soaking wet from my tears...now here's the really strange part..when I called my sisters to tell them (one lives in Dubai, the other in NYC, they both said the same thing happened to them...on the exact same night! It still sends chills through me to this day...I am usually not into the paranormal, I tend to believe that some things are better left unexplored...but what do you guys make of that?!? Please don't make jokes, as this is a very sensitive subject for me and it took alot of himmat to share with you guys :-)
Hey I am personally not rich ![]()
Maybe your Mom was trying to tell you guys something?
Have you experienced anything after this incident?
I definitely believe she was trying to tell us something, but just what the message was, i still wonder…after that incident, my siblings and I decided to go ahead and pursue legal action against my step father…2 1/2 years and tens of thousands of dollars later, i totally regret it…the vengeful need to be “right” and protect her life’s work couldn’t bring my mom back nor did it bring me any peace…
and no, no other incidents after that one…