Ghosts or Spirits..

**Has anyone had any experience in life to see a ghost or spirit?

Plz share ur ghost stories…:)**

Re: Ghosts or Spirits..

^^ i have persoally not but my grandfather who had the wisdom and ability to communicate with jinn and also seen jinn.

but ghosts and spirits are usually not seen as far as i know but we do beleive that they do exist.

really he used to communicate with them?? what type of communication and why??what did they do?

Chat people where are you…! Saira Kp Barbie MS and all :omg:

and what about ur ghost story?:@:

I dont have many but those 4 do plenty :omg:

^:)

i don’t have any neither do i wish i did :snooty:

But one of our family friends who live in KSA have had a number of unexplained things happen to them… When uncle sleeps on his back, he sometimes sits up (still asleep) and starts talking in a female voice :konfused: they think a churail does that …

One night everyone was asleep and aunty was ironing clothes in the hallway when she saw one of her sons heading towards the door to go outside the house… she called him and started giving out to him for trying to sneak outside the house at night… he started giggling and kept walking… Aunty went to the bedroom to wake uncle up so he can stop him from going outside… Uncle was like :asa: and went to his son’s room and he was fast asleep… O_O and he wasn’t wearing the clothes that aunty saw him in… he was in his pajamas… so it was a ghost that aunty saw… :dixsi:

These kinds of stories are common in Saudi Arabia.

They believe in these things more than any other people on planet.

Right now, I'm trying really hard to see one. But it refuses every time.

ohhhhhhhhhh..thats really scary bbq..thanx for sharing :slight_smile:

Really?? ghosts and spirits really exist there or those are just the stories????

and what work u want that ghost do for u ???..ur three wishes??

Do we :emmy:

ok so there r jinns but i have NEVER seen him/her myself.

I hv heard stories..

"normal" people cannot see or communicate with jinns although they do exist amongst us!! If you have Roohaniyat knowledge then seeing and communicating with jinns is no big deal! There is a wood near our house... filled with jinns... friendly ones ofcourse!! :)

Two pants disappeared from my cupboard. I looked for them all around the house but in vain. This time i couldnt decide what to wear so i thought ill put my hand in cupboard and whatever i grab, ill wear that. And lo and behold..it was one of the pants for which i had emptied my cupboard a hundred times.

I shared this with a friend and she says its a jinn playing around with me. She told me to recite ayatal kursi on water and then drizzle it in my room. But i’m waiting for the jin to return my other pants first.:nahi:

y dun u do the deal with the jinn…give him ur old pants and ask him to put new ones in cupboard;)

i might have seen cause they usually take other forms so u never know who is who and i am referring to jins not ghosts or spirits.Ghosts and spirits are busy being sorted out for the stuff they did in world.

I even offered them a chicken sandwich, i put it in the cupboard:(

A little baby slept on my bed almost a month ago. After that her mom came in my room looking for the bottle but it was nowhere. After that i have been fixing my bed daily and also changing sheets regularly. There was no sign of any bottle..ever. Just yesterday, Acha, yesterday i found feeding the bottle under the cushion on the bed.Some one explain this to me?

Naughty jin:smilestar:

Not really.

Subcontinent, Gulf, even europe....these stories are common and everywhere its believed.