Looks like every body is suffering from brain freeze. I see very boring topics discussed here.
Like where were you born ? Who cares ?
So I am looking for some ghost stories. Mine first.
once I was going via train from Karachi to Peshawar. Wanted to use the rest room. When I opened the restroom door I saw a very scary looking witch going down the drain. I started screaming like crazy and woke up due to my own screams. I was sweating all over and shivering.
Any body else has one ?
Re: Ghost stories
perdesi if you visited peshawar them
, did u got time to watch movies in cinema there:D
stuff like this happens when ur in peshawar.. its just side effects..
bravo, BB
No I did not as I was too young.
I do not use the toilets in train, bus or plane till today, I have some kind of phobia.
i was thinking imagine if jins have to use a bathroom and take shower…
how scary would that be.. i mean you go to a restroom and you realize you aint taking shower alone ![]()
scary
its ok in peshawar, they will get you in free if you are young:D
Purdaysee did u see any mirror there
how many Junior members today, Is it a Orientation or what:hmmm:
gs per bhi ik jin hay jo posting kerta hay * snooty*
kon hey woh jin PG
My dadi told me a story about a jinn or somethin.
It was like a jinn came into her brother and he act very strange
He said to my daddi or family members if he get food he will leave
her brother he also stood up side down
Other story what my dad told me.
At my bhari ammie's place some childeren come visit her and she always
love to give their childeren food so next day the childerens came and visit
my bhari ammi ect so they go to school or home or somethin.
Later the childerens came back and ask for some food my bhari ammi said
i gave you food 2day the childerens were suprised and they say no we did
not come 2day. It was a ghost or somethin who can be anyone.
Freaky story huh.
nahi karo na dar lagta hai......
Good Thread pardesi babu
one incident happend to my friend same like as in Darna Zaroori hi movie 1st Story
My friend is a priest and he went to near by town to do some puja there
he got money given by devotees there in coins and he got lot of coins, and when he returning back at night 3am he noticed some sound is coming as he is walking , and when he walks fast and sound comes fast,as he is a priest he never believe in ghots and all, but still he has some feeling inside and he ran fast and reached busstop there are few people there and he got relaxed and he is running fast he relax sitting on a bench in the bustop and all the coins fell from his pockets and relaised the actual fact
Though i'm thousands of miles away from him the movie made me to remember my friend , Thanks to Ram gopal verma