ghiza and its result..

people say food u eat impacts your life, lifestyle and image…

here is my regular food: rice and no-fat-no-oil chinese stuff with boiled chicken:
then what i treat my body with after 2-3 weeks and in last is the result of ALL of these things:hehe:

Re: ghiza and its result..

^ so does all these food effect hair growth :D

kidding kiddin, lookin nice there! :)

neah .. no food is there to grow hair :D warna koee tinda nahi hota aaj ;-)

:Pretend I'm quoting the picture with timmy's stuff:

:(

“large hot smoothie , raspberry shot, that 2’o clock dude is here”

regular naara @ the local timmies by my place.. :roman:

I m gettng tinda too :frowning:

:bravo:

looking good faizyy bhaii :hug:

faizy u rocks baby :dhimpak:

wesay i love chines food man :yummy:

u lookz awesome as usual :wink:

yaar GHIZA houtta hai ya GHAZA houtta hai??

boiled chicken no fat no oil? and then timmies? lol you're a bit like me. i have steamed broccoli and papita and then go on to have icecream.

^ hahah me too...i make a healthy meal, but then go and have an unhealthy dessert :( o well.

Nice pic faizy :)

ur so mean..! :hehe:

nice pic :)
At first I thought "ghiza" was Gizzy's Woh - slightly disappointed :(

Nice food, nice kitchen ;)

^^ nawa nawa ae sohniyay..:smiley:
katty: :yummy: naam na liya kar .. i start drooling :hehe:

thanks everyone … :k: its “ghiza” and not “ghaza” (zair/zabar ka farq hay likhnay main)

kashmiriraindrops: u can always eat an apple as dessert? contains 80 calories, and for THOSE 80 to digest, body spend 120 calories.. meaning right there u lose 40 calories from your body.. it cleans your cholestrol (bad one) from blood and any particles causing blood-problems like poor circulation or fatening of arteries..

:yummy: did someone mention food?

yeah ..but not the kind where u go all ‘:yummy:’ on your lips.. :mocking:

*wonders what faizy is saying :konfused: *

:ahaa:

i think its time u start sharing ur food mister :disgust:

gives her part of his steamed brocollies, onions, peas, boiled salmon

enjoy..

have u been talking to my ami jaan lately? :eek: she told me im getting moti..always trying to get me to eat this stuff :mad: