I read it somewhere some time ago and found very amusing.
Re: Ghair Muslim ki faryad Muslim se ...
Amazing. JazakAllah khair for sharing. Too much conveyed in few words.
hindus also claim that they worship only one big supreme power called "OM" like Muslims do to Allah (swt). Infact most of the religions in the world claim to be monotheistic in nature in one way or another. The debate about God's existence is not so huge but the real conflict is about as how is he to be obeyed or what he wills.
You have on one hand George W Bushs' God telling him to invade the "evil" forces. On the other hand you have terrorists' God telling them to blow themselves up killing innocent people. Jitnay moun otni baatein!
Pathan Bhai ALLAH MAY Aqal aur hidayiat kay lay hi QURAN kia hay!! Do learn it. As for as the relegion is concerned Bush Mush or push push have no feelings against ISLAM as Relegion. But they simply cant aford it as a "DEEN".
O maray bhai ALLAH dont tell Bush to invade (He never thinks of ALLAH Secular same like mush and anyone who just know nothing about this world or just jugding what he sees around him!!
Pathan Bhai ALLAH MAY Aqal aur hidayiat kay lay hi QURAN kia hay!! Do learn it. As for as the relegion is concerned Bush Mush or push push have no feelings against ISLAM as Relegion. But they simply cant aford it as a "DEEN".
O maray bhai ALLAH dont tell Bush to invade (He never thinks of ALLAH Secular same like mush and anyone who just know nothing about this world or just jugding what he sees around him!!
I dont think you understood me at all chviky bhai. Aap humari baat bilkul nahee samjhay :(
Full of fallacies and there are no parallels that can be drawn from this writing at least. I know of several other parts of hindu religion that can be used for this purpose and will be better suited. Hint: Brhamin
Peace Kaleem
Yes ... I was thinking the same thing. In the same way this 'ghair muslim' has identified traits that are similar he has consistently failed to do two things:
1) Pick the examples of learned Muslims, rather concentrated on habits of ignorant Muslims
2) Confused action with intent
The reply to his poem is to write a counter reply using the Brahmins as an example to compare with the monotheistic stance as opposed to the mushrik stance. And then to go a level further and propound on the fairness in Islam as opposed to the unfairness by the Brahmins.
To talk about what scripture says rather than what we see people do
And to finally confirm that we are not arrogant enough to say that we will go to Jannah but rather to say that anyone who does will do so by the Mercy of Allah (SWT).
Peace Kaleem
Yes ... I was thinking the same thing. In the same way this 'ghair muslim' has identified traits that are similar he has consistently failed to do two things:
1) Pick the examples of learned Muslims, rather concentrated on habits of ignorant Muslims 2) Confused action with intent
Muslims offer same treatment to hinduism i.e never trying to understand thier philosophy and basic concepts of sacred text rather they always criticise , condemn , mock their ritual without understanding the intent
This poem just shows them thier real face in mirror.
If any one offer prayers, fast, do rightous deeds, and do everything wht a momin do. but he belive tht Allah is not supreme or not GOD but someone else. then wht u think they will go to jannah no becoz only Ammaal cant guarntee you for Jannah there are many things which tht MR POET dont do. so differnce is there and dont even think tht we muslims and hindus are doing something equally good.
I would like to disagree, but i can't...everything stated is true.
If any one offer prayers, fast, do rightous deeds, and do everything wht a momin do. but he belive tht Allah is not supreme or not GOD but someone else. then wht u think they will go to jannah no becoz only Ammaal cant guarntee you for Jannah there are many things which tht MR POET dont do. so differnce is there and dont even think tht we muslims and hindus are doing something equally good.
If you call ur father,daddy or abbu, or papa will the feelings change or ur dad will be offended about calling him dadda and not abbu?
Do u think god is so small that he will mind such things? feelings and deed counts not the name.
Open ur mind and let the air force come in!!