Getting a ticket for...

Re: Getting a ticket for...

This new information was not mentioned in your previous post.

If he did that, then that is misbehavement indeed. My bad.

I think I should write the whole story bc still many things r missing bc I thought I l just write the main part I don't want a lengthy essay

When I got my license my parents gifted me the car but bc of my exams I asked them to install seat belts later m mistake I agree so when he stopped me I opened my window n he himself inserted his hand n took keys n said madam bahir I ignore this part but this was also misbehave he asked for license n identity card I showed him he asked where r u gng I told him uni kaun se uni sho me uni card I showed him he gain wht r u studying idiot it was clearly mentioned on card my car keys license id uni card everything was wth him thts y I was sanding n listening to him else I would have gone from there when he said r u married I was like let me tell u abou my FIl n I l call him to send his pa n thn u l kow each n everything when he l remove ur uniform

If u want me to give ticket give me along wth my things so tht I can go bc I'm getting Kaye for my exam n if u don't want to give me ticket thn just rerun my things so tht I can leave n if b any chance I got late for my exam thn I have noticed ur name n area th he said ok mam u can go be careful next time

You should have written an application to CTO Islamabad complaining about the policeman's behaviour so that he did not dare repeat such an act in future.

I have never gotten a ticket as of yet, Alhamdulillah other then one parking ticket. I bought a parking ticket but some parking spots were for permits and some for tickets. I parked in the wrong one :(

kuch samjh nahi aaya devi ji kay app nay kiya likha hai.

Re: Getting a ticket for…

Have never gotten one.

Escaped one very subtly a few weeks back. The front number plate was broken and one digit was missing. He pulled me over and said , " do you know you’re front number plate is broken?", I said “yes”. He then said, “Do you want me to give you a ticket or will you get it fixed?” LOL. To which I conveniently replied, “I’ll get it fixed today” ( like I was going to say no and get myself a ticket worth 500 bucks =D ). And off I went.

Btw I got it fixed after 4 days. :hinna:

farsi tu nhi likhi mei ne:smack2:

acha pashto main nahi likha :hmmm:

Devilish Angel, i want to give you a ticket for bad typing :frowning:

jk jk :k:

I l b writing a blog soon on it do check it :smiley:

Only received tickets for the usual. A couple of times for overspeeding and about 8 times for running a red light (it was never my fault, I assure you).

the only ticket i have gotten is a parking ticket … for not buying a parking pass :hinna: