Get off Gupshup

Re: Get off Gupshup

acha? u just wait and watch me bump into sara so the hot wax pours into your eyes and nose :devil:

yup :blush:

i should bring my leather outfit for after the waxing. :smiley:

she said lower body wax, plus i will be wearing a fireman hat. just incase.

Pain does = pleasure ;)

in that case u should be even MORE scared :devil: :smiley:

I wonder if any guys have gotten a brazilian bikini wax.. wouldn't that hurt like hell, getting the hair from ur balls ripped out? :hmmmmm

rotfl...lol...funny sara! but so true!! damn babies!! lol....

uhh ewww

lagta hai jassooos darr ke bhaag gaya....

I feel like playin hide n seek.. :frowning:

“sharmaing” been there done that.

Jasooos you kinky grl you :devil:

i m not kinky :snooty:

i am trisexual.

i try anything once.:blush:

weirdoos :eek:

it wasnt me, it was the one armed man. really :frowning:

Ahhhhh the good ol days.. :teary1:

lol gandi bachi:rotfl: :rotfl:

Sara u didnt seemed to me a MOM of a child …specially in this thread …Bachgana batai , Yesterday u r soo emotional and now u r sooo much seeemed to be joker kinda Soo much unseriousness,ur attitude and behavior didnt seemed to be kinda married mature girl :cb:

I’m not a mother :mad: nor am i married (yet) :blush:

mother nahi ho to kabi to bano gey…:barbie::clown: