Get off Gupshup

Re: Get off Gupshup

Accha Sana choop karo !!! You’re ruining my reputation here :bummer:

oh sorry...chalo lets talk about eyeshadows

what was the name of the eyeshadow set by revlon? i went to duane reade but didnt find anything called fantasy....

:ahaa: Hey can i experiment on u ???

DId i tell you last night, the bus driver was really hot :yummy:

I got the eyeshadow set from Jackson Heights for like $5.. they don hav it there at that store anymore hto :frowning:

^^ jhooti! u just dont want me to get that shimmery pink eye! :(

oh so he was hot? then what happened?

I’ll give you pinkeye :wink: Cmonnn lemme try some on u !!

NOthing happened, he dropped me offa t my stop and i saidthank you and he said have a nice night.. :halo:

no. :stuck_out_tongue:

:mad:

i put eyeshadow on my baby cousins and turn them into clowns everytime and their moms scream at me:clown: but poor things fall for it everytime
“fariha baaaaji mujheee libshtick aur shadow lagaoo na pleeeeeeeease!”

Yay! :blush:

THey always ask me to let them do it on me, they wont let me do it on them :teary1: Cmonnn lemme experiment on U!!!I’ll give you the awesomest pinkeye ever !

If you don like it , ill walk around with that reindeer thinggy on my head hte entire day :frowning:

hmmmm i dont let anyone do my eye makeup.
u might jab my eye on purpose! (in which case i will spit the phlegm on u) :)

its ok sara you can experiment on me :blush:

:teary2:

Yayyyy

Okay for ur skintone I would try, either silvery or a shimmery navy blue/forest green color.. :clown:

hahahahhahhahahaaaaa @ jassoos with silver and forest green eye shadow. jassoos sara can be good for mr. jassoos disguising himself as a girl...

oooooooooo
i like forest green, we’ll try that one, can i get my hair done a well:) :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah… nxt we’ll have ot hide the stubble somehow, and wat do u think the clothes should be? Dress will require shavinglegs and all.. jassooos u up for pouring hot wax over ur lower body and ripping hte ahir out from under the root as you yell “OWW KELLY CLARKSON!” ?? :blush:

stop laughing i m gonna be the one holding you down when she pokes you with her eye coloring pen thingy:mad:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

hot wax?

oh well , i like pain, but you better bring a lot of advil and talcum powder.

^ Youlike pain ??? :blush: