Get back at Moderators & Admins - Part-II - Custom Avatars

As you all know, the moderators are very mean, bias, tyrant bunch of people, who dictate the policies of gupshup & make sure no democratic values & awareness be established among the guppies! And then on top it all, they never let the all so pious guppies say anything for this matter.

So, here is once in a lifetime chance for you to get back at them! :devil:

Pick as many moderators as you like & give them a custom avatar that you think is appropriate! You can be mean all you want, but no foul pictures.

You might wanna check this thread out

Re: Get back at Moderators & Admins - Part-II - Custom Avatars

nice image!

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=16005

Guess Who?!?! :->

[thumb=A]whoelse.JPG[/thumb]

aleezay Dang.. i give 5 thumb ups for you :smiley:

put some glasses on :smiley: this thing

now when its our chance to be mean to the modererators look noone is replying. coem on guys i wanna see u be mean to the mods..

on your request:

ahmadjee: An old fat ugly ogre:mocking:

confused: dolattiyoun kaa Faizan hay:-P

Mr Xtreme: too much kar ditti:yukh:

Nadia_H: Andhoun main kaani Rani:)

ehsan: kon hoon:confused:

DeSiMuNdA: Mundee ghoom gayee:rotato:

~Sehar~: Khoon-e-sadd hazaar Anjum say hotee hay ~Sehar~ paida!

Hong Kong Phooey: Phassaddi Khan

Dhoop: Zindagi Dhoop, tum ghanna saayaa

who—me: haayien–Fuee?

Akif: *cough *cough

Mursalin: Umar Talib ka saayaa

Sentinel: Not-so-senti"Mental"

sabah: Woh sabah raftaar, shahi astabal kee aaburu:D

Madhanee: Maindak?:bummer:

outlaw: out-of-law-and-order

Shirin: Jalebi:yummy:

RKH: KKK+FBI+CIA+ISI+KGB…

hmcq: hummari muhabbat main caring q nahin?

Najim: Indian style Nazim

Don: desi kaankrri pehlwaan

Admin: Baaji

some more extra not on admin/mod lists;-):

Azkar Choudry: Aksar bhool jaataa hoon, moonh aaie keh jaataa hoon

Muzna: Neela Thotha

hayaa: hayaa kar hayaa

NYAhmadi: America ka Pitthu

Fraudz: HellO! HOw yOu dOin’?

Gadha sahib, this was custom avatar, not custom title.

Anyway, here is one for Mr. Fraudia :D

[thumb=A]fraudia-avatar.JPG[/thumb]

lol ahmed
thats the best avatar fraudia can have :~)

phew. none mentioned my name.

lol:) kool stuff how abt this ?[thumb=A]079-varuna.JPG[/thumb]

guess who:D

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/custom/00006573.gif

I think this is way too frivolous unless ofcourse someone picks a cuter icon for me than I already got :D

Don't make me come in here and Kung Fu you!-HKP.

Maheen there's mean, then there's illegal. You've been warned and Kung Fu'd !!

Any such further images from you or another member and I'll get seriously serious!.

kaunsaa image bhai?:rolleyes: sample tau dena zaraa:halo: hummain bhee tau pataa challay kiss qism kay images post karnay say bacchnaa hay:confused:

:rotfl: @ fraudia’s image! :biggthumb: