Get a better picture of Al-Aqsa

Get a better picture of Al-Aqsa. Put cursur at diffent points although in arabic but it provides a nice view.Wait few seconds for pic to come up.

May Allah make us eligible to regain it.
http://forislam.com/aqsa/jews/aqsaanim/Aqsa04.swf

[This message has been edited by Degas (edited November 01, 2000).]

Beautiful! There is no doubt we will regain the Al-Asqa Mosque and take revenge on the Jews!

Mashallah ! excellent work.

very interactive and informative.

JazakAllah. A symbol which demands grace and respect in addition to all that is going on in the region. A beautiful legend of the brilliance of muslim architecture.

It's very nice.

May Allah make us eligible to regain it.

ISHALLAH

what r the red spots that alternately appear and fade ?

Baarishh,
Poiny ur mouse towards the poits they would reveal some info. Although in Arabic u can figure out some, like Hazrat Sulemans grave.

jazakallah once again,

yaar Degas, pardon my ignorance, but what is this place “ﻕﺍﺮﺒﻟ ﺍ ﻂﺋﺎﺣ”, located next to Masjid-e-Aqsa. To make it clear actually I don’t think Islam in anyway related to fairy tails. If you have time we can discuss this topic in religion forum. I will appreciate that.

Zalim,

I dont know much of its details but there is a very nice link to its brief history and structure. I knew that Hazrat Umer’s time muslims occupied it but I didn’t knew hehimself was there in the mosque. Here is the link.
http://www.al-aqsa.com/contents.html