geo programming

i heard that geo is mainly a news channel. is this true? and in terms of music, is it like prime or does it actually play music vidz of new bands? What is all the other programming like, like the dramas?

read the last post on the following thread in this regard…

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=140374

man its news news an all news.... how muchnews can one take.. i was really excited be4 i got it.. n then i was liek so what if its jus news.. ill get to see the paki commericals.. ( i love paki commercialss!!) they dont even show THATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT...
geo isnt all that.. its liek the desi CNN..they do have some shows but basically its social, political n economocal related channel with shows related to all that ...

ARY mera pyra ARY sigh

but its still better than prime right?

OH HELL YEAH!!!

^^ i beg to differ

kyoon tarpa rahay ho mujhe yaaro mere paas to dish bhi nahi hai :( be thankfull for what u have :P kya pata kal ho na ho :P

Thanks to the timing difference, the good programmes air when are asleep here :(

*Originally posted by Spock: *
Thanks to the timing difference, the good programmes air when are asleep here :(

Don't worry this will change when they adjust their programs based on the U.S times. This is what happened with PrimeTV in the begining too. The timings were all screwed up.

By the way I tried sending you a PM and ur message box is full.