Senate key Seat
LPG ka quota
Wife made “head of women cricket board”
Daughter got job in Geneva
Judges appointment Committee Member
Yah Sub kuch Kissi Bhi Insaan ko meano bana saktay hain … Poori Baysharmi Kay Sath Geo Aitezaz
Gaddi Nasheen kuch kah raha hay aur Gaddi Nasheen ka wakeel kuch :cobra:
Mudai Chusat Gawah Susar ? or Shah Say Ziyada Shah ka Wafadar ?
^jab zamer bik jatein hain tho aisa hi hota,Allah ko bhool jatein hain aisai log jaisai unhein isshi dunyia mein rehna hai ...he has no respect amongst ppls now....
i know from sources who are in touch with him on a daily basis that he has dual personalities. one for the public that is fair, full of integrity, and courageous. and one in private that is the exact opposite of these qualities.
When he was leading the campaign for the restoration of judges, I am sure he could have put even bigger price tag on himself than Senate ki seat and LPG ka license. I am sure there is something more to it that we dont know…
Can we, for once, talk on the basis of facts please? Why do Pakistanis always go to one extreme or the other. Either he is a hero and an angel, or he has to be corrupt and zemeer farosh. Pakistanis always do this. They make total heroes and then they make them total villains of the same heroes.
Could any of you provide any details that prove he did something wrong? Or are we making accusations because we don't agree with what he's doing?
Can we, for once, talk on the basis of facts please? Why do Pakistanis always go to one extreme or the other. Either he is a hero and an angel, or he has to be corrupt and zemeer farosh. Pakistanis always do this. They make total heroes and then they make them total villains of the same heroes.
Could any of you provide any details that prove he did something wrong? Or are we making accusations because we don't agree with what he's doing?
The only reason for hatred is that he did not become lota and joined IK's PTI who was very keen to join his party. Even NS was welcoming IA in his party. Since he stood on his principles, suddenly he became corrupt and zameerforsh.
Since he has decided to become the next prime minister, he is doing a crash course for 'eligibility'. And given his hard work, he is sure to acheive his prize, come what may.
To be honest, he is absolutely fit for the position of PM of Pakistan. Name any persnon who is better candidate than him? Pakistan will be lucky if person like him becomes PM of Pakistan.
The only reason for hatred is that he did not become lota and joined IK's PTI who was very keen to join his party. Even NS was welcoming IA in his party. Since he stood on his principles, suddenly he became corrupt and zameerforsh.
What principles are we talking about? He went on and on about writing letter to swiss courts for good three years. Now all of a sudden he has starting defending a person (PM or not) on the same grounds? Thats what has upset his admirers and NOT the PTI thing.
Kindly stop looking everything from PTI angle. It will serve you well.
What principles are we talking about? He went on and on about writing letter to swiss courts for good three years. Now all of a sudden he has starting defending a person (PM or not) on the same grounds? Thats what has upset his admirers and NOT the PTI thing.
Kindly stop looking everything from PTI angle. It will serve you well.
When you talk about him to be a bad guy, PTI will come into the picture whether you like it or not, because there were rumors that he was joining PTI (refer relavent thread in this forum) you guys gave him the highest respect and sang praise songs day and night then. Since he refused to join PTI, you guys made a u-turn and now call him a corrupt and zamir farosh. This is height of hypocrisy.
No grudge regarding PTI. And no, he is not a BAD guy. Criticism for him started when he went back on his word about the letter to swiss court. Thats where his respect went down a bit. If you dont wanna see that, its up to you.