salaam girls…
does any of you know where the boutiqe Generation is in karachii???
salaam girls…
does any of you know where the boutiqe Generation is in karachii???
Re: Generation
i know only two of them , one is at main bahadurabad blvd , other at teen talwar / main clifton road
oohh their is two thanks so much ...the one at teen talwar is it near gulf and the bahadurabad one is it new becz last i was in pak...i alway cross bahadurabad chaurangi when going to my course...
u got it right........................ no the one at bahadurabad is the oldest one in the city it's next to exclusive boutique (on yr way to tariq road , look at yr left on bahadurabad blvd ) etc, there r more of it's outlets in city , not sure where ??
i bought stuff from generations when i was in karachi a while ago! they had some nice clothes there then!
They do have beautiful stuff, one should visit them wheneve they go to Karachi.
one is at zamzama also...the dunkin donut'd lane right in the end
thanks ALOT.....i have only been at the one i peshawer..but i didnt know where in karachi it was....kitni ajeeb baat hai key main rozana guzarti thi waha sey aur maine dehka hi nahiii..hmmmmm now this time i will go there inshallah...thanks again