General Forum, General Moderators, and Moved threads to Cafe`

It is nice that Moderatotor are doing a good job by moving the threads to Cafe’ that are not according to the taste of General Forum .. Really appreciatable and deserve-to-be-praised work.

But please, do us a favor and delete all the filthy, disgusting, and gutter-related sarcasitic replies from the thread before moving it to Cafe`..

Don’t just feel done with your responsibility by dumping it in an ocean where it is hard for the mods there to keep track of each and every thread…

Thanks!

P.S: Don’t worry, I know I may get similar responses here before the thread is seen by the authorities… BUT atleast, who agree with me, have your opinion be written here.. thanks again!

yeah...remove the filthy language from it first!!!

yeah its right
what confuses me is that IS FILTHY LINGO ALLOWED in other forums
if so - its really wierd

GS is a family forum right?
Yeh right :p

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
GS is a family forum right?
Yeh right :p
yaar no name calling please:) it could be considered 'lame' to discuss about by Admins and mods;).. so stick to the topic and provide your input:)

Gadha dude, I'll tell you what is lame :D:
Selectivity in applying a certain GS rule on certain forums and guppies is lame. If you have rule in place, apply it to everyone including the mods across all forums or throw away the lame rule.
Ok enuff lamness :D

We'll try our best Insha Allah :)

The posts that get removed are those that should have been in Cafe to start with. Any that remain on General go ahead and point out which posts you think should be edited and we'll consider it.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
The posts that get removed are those that should have been in Cafe to start with. Any that remain on General go ahead and point out which posts you think should be edited and we'll consider it.
but they are posted in your forum and u are responsible to take care of the contents first then decide if it belongs to cafe or corner.. without looking at contents how in the world u decide that it belongs to cafe and if u do look into contents that sad to know that you think such thread belongs to cafe` instead of being removed totally!

as for pointing out the threads, i will as soon as i will see any in General. so far, every possible one is transferred to cafe:D

I'm only responsible to do the job according to how I see fit. If that's not good enough then no doubt Admin will find somebody else to do it.

Hope that answers your question.

*Originally posted by sabah: *
We'll try our best Insha Allah :)
Aameen:)

YES! Admin - listen to our one n only - Gadha :)

Dont talk about rules or other crap
what is good is good - bad is bad

Off course we dont expect the mods to look into and control each and every word or every post. They are human after all - but yar posting in cafe (or even in general forum) rather nasty / naughty looking sentences - having dual meaning - or just simply spitting it out in plain dirty words -- not my idea of fun bhai.

Lots of guppies here are MATURE :D

So we really dont need any such posts to "ENJOY" gupshup - Here we come to have some fun and small chit chat with friends
DONT SPOIL IT PLEASE -

There is a Definite dividing line between LEG PULLING and plain OBNOXIOUSITY - Every second post or so ends with the B*TT or starts with IT .

XTreme bhai - take a look at some of the threads during last week and the week before that - I am sure you will be surprized at the content

hmmm jab aik mod aur aik admin ne keh diya ke theek hai we'll do our best tau discussion tau khatam hui na.

Saba

i agree wtih gadha bhai :halo: