Gender-specific Jobs

Re: Gender-specific Jobs

LOL, no I didn't know that.

I won't discriminate but may be I'll have this bias towards few professions . Why ? only because I think a specific gender can work better than the other one in certain role .

Pangay na le meray naal :nahi:

Lawyers rule. Period. :smooth:

But Shak you’ll look so pwetty as a nurse ----> :muzna:

(note how i’m making fun of male nurses :stuck_out_tongue: )

And Nami don’t ignore the fact that ur on the list… for a kaam wala maasa. Chalo jhaaru pakro or shuru hojao, this isn’t auraton ka kaam only.

Aww! No need to be so harsh on yourself!

Just wait till you step in Health and Cafe again because I have some editing to do too on someone’s post :emmy:

I have only this to say: O N L Y

I have no idea what you’re on about :@:

Selective Amnesia have we now? :asa:

My hand is itching for edits now, beware!

I must use (abuse) my powers :chai:

^ I'm going to tell Barbie you're threatening me for no reason :(

You’re. Threatening. Me. With. BARBIE?

I ain’t scared, hence my open threats. :chai:

I’m just waiting for her to read this…she’ll sort you out :snooty:

If i even show the slightest intimidation Barbie will run off to the CM :chai:

Barbie: You’re nothing. lets see her read this :chai:

As for you, your posts in Health and Cafe will have a greater look-in. Just observe! :stuck_out_tongue:

awww itna khauf hai mera?? Its ok I won't hurt you.......... this time!

^ Haha! :hehe:

some jobs r gender specific...:@:

a father can never be a mother and vice versa :@:

^Yes. If I become a director of a movie, I will interview men and women both to be politically correct.....for a role of grandpa! :D

^ Hey! Nicole Randall Johnson, a woman, played the role of “Darrell”, a man, in a series by mad tv:

:snooty: so yeah!

well I am a developer in Karachi ,

I am looking for few people to carry 80,000 bricks and 2000 bags of cement on a 3rd floor any girls interested ?

:rotfl: Rare examples do not make a generalized rule. Some women are manly (or pass as a man easily), some men are feminine. :slight_smile:

and lol on
…Can I have it, can I have it, Can I?