OK, Innocent Uncle… and I’m sure many others - do you think housework is just a womans job - or should men help out too?
Re: Gender Chores
oki hafsa khala
yup its righ k men should help out tooo
but if they want
and dont insist them ![]()
hmmm...... alright - but then the question arises, should men be allowed to force women into doing the chores?
^ Abay yaar my personal thought.. I hate man working around the house.. it just looks like joro ka ghulam.. working around the house is a lady’s job and goshhh why are now a days women forgetting their rights and values ![]()
yeah if a lady is pregnant or some other problem then there is not sharam in mard doing the house chores.. but if lady is sitting on one side watching tv and the man is cooking in the kitchen than that is very big shame for a lady
woman for inside the house and man for outside the house…
that was my point of view, if u didnt like it feel free to ignore it ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
yes coz women have to do all kind of job of house ![]()
thats true
and attia behna first time i read a very ke post from you ![]()
really like ur tought ![]()
^ dayk lo.. per nahi kahna .. that Attia sirf flooding yah joke kartee rahtee hay ![]()
ji haan aaj yaqeeen a gia liken u know k ab mujay 3610 mazeed poatoon tak intazar karna ho ga app ke kesi kaam ke post k lyiay ![]()
^^ gone to do the housework IS??? … haven’t posted for a bit ![]()
its oki i hads also gone to markeet to buy water, milk , yugat(dahi)
chalo… at least you’re pulling your weight now ![]()
not mine but my car ![]()
man… why do you gotta go into depth about everything? ![]()
ok... should men do the DIY?
DIY ??? ![]()
wallpapering, repairing the blocked sink etc ... in short Do It Yourself... is that also a womans job within the home or do you think a man should take responsibility for it?
both are responsible