This has got nothing to do with the thread. PPP should have found out about OBL, Saleem Shahzad and others when they were in government. Will they ever constitute a task force to find out what has happened to PPP in Punjab and KPK, or is it easier to blame their failures on TTP and establishment?
**Oh Dear, the born leader, the only hope got only 1.7% votes. How ungrateful this nation is. Not good news for Desert bird either. :)
Gen Raheel Sharif voted Person of the Year**
Do you believe in such nonsense? I have never ever seen military head of civilized country as most favorite person of the year. Only haramkhor countries filled with haramkhors who damn care about democracy can think like that. What a paki joke of 2015?
When ZAB said 'is qaum ki asal taqat awam hay' But that malown munafiq Amirul Munafiqin, father of terrorists and haami politicians with absolute corrupt powers said that 'is qaum ki asal taqat fauj hay'. Many like you then supported that dictator. Keep it up.
You are wrong . This thread starts with the name of one and only leader of Pakistan with a fake & bogus report of any survey The born leader , the only hope
And my post telling about difference between PPP & Tatoos Phatoos & Boot polish group
Like Altaf Hussain is more popular than Raheel Sharif in Karachi eh!. Mc Arthur did not topple the government of Truman like haramkhor generals did in toppling the civilian governments in Pakistan. Pakis are full of sh!t and prove wrong as right quoting irrelevant news of the greatest democratic nations on earth.
NS also fired Mush but what Mush did to NS is no secret. Keep your comments based on your own ugly history. Don’t compare pakis with Americans or any other great nation which is like comparing donkeys with horses.
Do you believe in such nonsense? I have never ever seen military head of civilized country as most favorite person of the year. Only haramkhor countries filled with haramkhors who damn care about democracy can think like that. What a paki joke of 2015?
When ZAB said 'is qaum ki asal taqat awam hay' But that malown munafiq Amirul Munafiqin, father of terrorists and haami politicians with absolute corrupt powers said that 'is qaum ki asal taqat fauj hay'. Many like you then supported that dictator. Keep it up.
In your emotional diatribe you forgot my stand against zia and co. never again call me supporting them, I am not a cult worshipper like you.
You talking again about that chawal Zardari family which includes Bilawal as well as he is not a Bhutto. Now continue your ayen bayen shayen because that is all you can do, nothing sensible ever comes out of your posts.
In your emotional diatribe you forgot my stand against zia and co. never again call me supporting them, I am not a cult worshipper like you.
Me neither. My posts are aimed at supporting true democracy in Pakistan and making army to work under civilians according to constitution of Pakistan. Anyone who supports dictators, are friends of Zia-ul-Haq, as I see no difference among dictators, whose only motto is 'is qaum ki asal taaqat fauj hay'..
Of course. Un becharon ke paas france mein ghar bhi nai hai!
Mush ka London aur UAE to mujhay pata hay
Kiani kay Australia ka mujhay pata hay
PM shareef ka to sab karobar hi abroad hay
Doosray Shareef kay liay , Wait few months only
Since you despise “pakis” so much, have you considered renouncing your Pakistani citizenship?
It’s pathetic because you flow crocodile tears to forward your agenda, but in the same breath use foul language to describe the very people for whom you seemingly shed the apparently sincere tears.
The whole period of Raheel Shareef was amazing
Yar Log dhaka denay main lagay rahay magar ya woh phansa naheen ya moqa naheen bana
Boot Polish groups Hidden hand and their tool media failed this time