General sahab doesn’t bend over like a coward allowing the enemy to bomb the citizens of his country and doesn’t bend over for MushBush unlike some on this board.
He supports the Muslim brothers in Afghanistan and Kashmir against the enemy (same enemy you bend over for, same enemy bombing your people in Pakistan).
Kamran is annoying, rude, showing no respect to his guest (an ex army man) and asking random thoughtless questions, what a confused interviewer!
Notice how he lets General sahab talk freely and in length about B B Shaheed and rest of the interview stops General sahab from speaking, jumping quote to quote…
Firenze you will be happy if Hamid Gul kisses the boots of the U.S., England. For you because he doesn't keep his stolen property in England, Amrika or Dubai he's a evil man.
Aren't the U.S. bending over backwards to negotiate with the Taliban in any way that they can? What about when U.S. was recruiting these same fighters for its own good.
total rubbish and opposite what he is saying… quite a dumb idiot Gen you are following.. who is just saying..
he totally condemned General Zia.
he becomes Mufti azam for 2 minutes and declare “no jihad is allowed on Pakistani in Afghanistan / Kashmir until Government of Pakistan say to do so”.
then he accepted it was American funded war in the 1980’s… but now America is our enemy because he is not supporting us … (that one crack me up :rotfl)
then he say sorry for making IJI..
then the real story of hahaha ..MUjahidein bravery comes “Prime Minister Benzair Bhutto call General Hamid Gul (isi chief at that time) and tell him to convey the message to Taliban’s that they have to capture Jalal-abad..” … so indirectly he is saying these scum of earth brainwash monkeys were controlled by Pakistan security establishment. … ( wah wah.. .kya jihad hai ;))
the golden words he spill out “if i was mature enough in 1980’s i will never work with General Zia.”… hahaha.. such a loser ..
he also declare Pakistan army soldiers shaheed and support their operations against cave-era monkeys.
he also declare hakeem ullah masood was a real mujahid (<<- as per your understanding Crickplaya that TTP is not part of afghan mujahideen) ..
.. more and more.. and more.. a must watch.. interview. .such a loser !
you just dont have the background information to understand this man
for number 7 in your list he merely acknowledged the role played by the mehsuds when americans troops landed in afghanistan. they were in afghanistan (afaik ghazni) for upto two years post invasion, until a tactical change from the talib command told them to go back home to pakistan. some of them were arrested in pakistan and sold to the US. most famous of these cases was abdullah mehsud, the guy who on his release set out to destroy pakistan, in whichever way he could
you see the other half of the mehsud familly live in afghanistan, yep youve guessed it, location names which are commonly on the news for their resistence. wardak, ghazni, kunduz and baghlan
dude you still fail to recognized that ..was not jihad.. and neither today what’s happening it’s jihad.. it’s fasaad.. proxy of half a dozen countries… using different so-called jihadi/talbanic groups to forward their agenda…
dude your just not the type of person who can comprehend some of these subjects. the tactical change was a move away from commiting many many men into battle to a much more guerilla warfare type tactics which are still being used today.
as for fasaad, its not just fasaad - its wholesale fasaad. thats why i ask the various governments (eu,ca,us,pak,aus etc) and organisations (isaf, nato) to back off from creating fasaad in afghanistan
what was happening in Afghanistan before NATO/US landed? these talbanic fighters were proxies before too,.. remember Pakistan Army “Strategic Depth” initiative..
anyway.. i can understand it’s quite hard to understand that all the bullshyt happening from last thirty years on the name of Islam was actually bullshyt.. will take time.. stay tune !
Hameed Gulbulbul has not b@lls. If he did, he would have followed the brave Khawaja Kahlid, so that Talibots can also kidnap this scum. That's the only way we can say khus kum Pakistan paak.
probably one of the shadier characters in pakistani politics today. and that takes some doing.
I think he has had some "visits" from the lawmen and as a result he has had some reduction in the hot air that he used to spew and as a result stink up the country.
He says "he didn't oppose zia ul haq marshal law because he [bulbul] was a little birdy".
The news caster caught him that way with his pants down.
So he was little coward birdy when it comes to his own life and his own family.
But
he "the cowardly brave man" is ready and willing to push Pakistan into death and destruction by inviting American boots on Pak soil.
If he is that brave, he should take his @rse to AFghanistan and fight alongside the talibots. Why the f he is sitting in Pakistan, soiling our land.
You know this bulbul guy is perhaps an ounce wiser than other rogue chamchas like that Saddam and that ghaddafi. So he stops just before the boots might crush his empty skull unlike that other hearo of Islamists aka saddam.
These people should be hanged for the treason.
But perhaps, it is better to let them live, so that they can serve as bhands at the national scene and give people laugh at their jokes.