I heart Um. They love you for who you are and they dont even try to get in your pants.
why do the people get so judgmental about all gay men being sick perverts?
I heart Um. They love you for who you are and they dont even try to get in your pants.
why do the people get so judgmental about all gay men being sick perverts?
Re: GAY MEN
they might not wanna get into your pants darlin, but they prolly wanna get into mine ![]()
spockie uncle, ur prolly a bearded maulana with a big tid and yellow teeth. Dont worry they wont try to get in ur pants either :)
PS: only if it was opened YESTERDAY or day before. :hinna:
Lolz ![]()
I heart them too, actually I have had couple gay friends and they were amazing ppl.
Me too. They’re all human and have feelings too… actually I find they’re alot more sensitive and caring which is a quality straight men could learn a thing or two from them about ![]()
i might have a big belly and a lambi beard but im no uncle MM!!
wait a minute, I have a problem with this stereo typical thinking that gay men are sensitive and caring.
What a person's sexual preference has to do with how sensitive he is.
Ladies just think that they are sensitive cause ladies don't feel threatened by them in their company
Soch sakti hain magar Zarori nahi k mehfoz bhi hon::D:
^Depends on what you think a gay person is made up of. Its not all about their sexual preference you know. Alot of them grow up feeling like.. well, girls. Therefore, they behave much like we do... they're emotional, sympathetic, and genuinely can feel for us and show that care and concern. Im not talking transgendered or all that other stuff. Gay people.
Not feeling threatened by them doesnt mean we automatically feel that they're sensitive. How does that make any sense? I could not feel threatened that the dude is gonna rape me in a dark alley, but he could be the biggest a-hole otherwise. A lack of a threat doesnt equal sensitivity. Didnt understand that point of urs at all.
Soch sakti hain magar Zarori nahi k mehfoz bhi hon::D:
baidar bhai, aap iss behes se door rahain, Aap se to khud decide nahi ho raha ke aap mard hain yaa aurat :p
TLK, you beat me to that... I totally agree with the 2nd sentence you put down, just my personal observation, didnt find any differences between gay and straight men when it comes to sensitivity and their overtures... in general, both of them are arrogant ***cks according to the women I know. Its just that women feel more comfortable around them because of the reason MM illustrated so aptly.
A lack of a threat doesnt equal sensitivity. Didnt understand that point of urs at all.
and to be honest, I did not understand yours. You may have come across a gay or two who were sensitive but making a general statement like that all gay men are sensitive and all straight men should learn from them, is a bit of an exaggeration, dont you think.
Dont tell me that you dont know a straight sensitive guy. There are sensitive and selfish people in all genders, nationalities, age groups and Hetro/Homo groups
wait, i've never really discussed this topic all that much before ...so i have this question.. does the term 'gay' refers to men who are ONLY attracted to men or are they a bit attracted to females too?..
i have always thought.. for gay men...any hole is a goal?..might be wrong in my thinking?
A fictional character (a novelist) played by Jack Nicholson was asked as to why he was so good in portraying women so well.... He said 'I think of a man, and I take away reason and accountability'. Now could it be that gay men lack this 'reason and accountability' which makes them overly sensitive and caring? hmmmm
wait, i've never really discussed this topic all that much before ...so i have this question.. does the term 'gay' refers to men who are ONLY attracted to men or are they a bit attracted to females too?..
i have always thought.. for gay men...any hole is a goal?..might be wrong in my thinking?
^^ that would be bisexual... gays are mostly inside out gay lol
Gay men yikes
they're human no doubt
once had a gay guy as a supervisor at work..... and yeah.......... talking about his daddy's farm and sheep and pigs....... kuch kuch hota hai movie....... i quit that job less than a month.
and to be honest, I did not understand yours. You may have come across a gay or two who were sensitive but making a general statement like that all gay men are sensitive and all straight men should learn from them, is a bit of an exaggeration, dont you think.
Dont tell me that you dont know a straight sensitive guy. There are sensitive and selfish people in all genders, nationalities, age groups and Hetro/Homo groups
No im sorry, not one or two... a whole bunch. The majority of gay people are quite sensitive and caring... maybe because they themselves are such a hated group or something.... therefore they are more open and caring and accepting of others... I dunno..
Straight men... I do know alot within my own family of course. Strangers, no unfortunately I would be lying if I said I knew any, really. There's only a minority of those that exist.
Anyways, thats the last post of mine on this topic lest I be accused of advocating something haraam which Im not but people may take it the wrong way.