Gay Indians March.

Shame on u. So you think no muslim is gay?

Re: Gay Indians March.

A matter of pride for India. Keep it up.

The discussion is about the Gay Parade in India..

Peace chintu_bhopali

Every Hindu is an Indian and every Indian is a Hindu, but to be Muslim one needs to obey the law of God, hindu or othwerwise. Most of us on this forum are hence Hindus even the Muslims, but not all Muslims here are Hindu because they can be from other races too.

Amazing post!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

What kind of post is this..can someone explain?

Perhaps the poster himself can do that when he comes out of the Trance!!.

1- Every Hindu is Indian...........................NOT!

And

2- every Indian is a hindu........................NOT!
but
3- to be Muslim one needs to obey the law of God hindu or otherwise.............NOT!

4- Most of us on this forum are hence Hindus even the Muslims,.............
*A hilarious statement to say the least! *

5- but not all Muslims here are Hindus..................... None of them are Hindus dude!

6- because they can be from other races too...What is this got to do with race?

I just didnt get it. If one is gay whats the big deal? its notlike killing or hurting anyone.
Will someone marry a Very big fat black women.99% of them wont coz they are not attracted to her. similary, if one is not attracted to opposite gender why ppl wants to make an issue of it. Just live and let other live.

some stupid folks here loves to bring religion into everything. If they are allowed they will bring it in toilet also. dump only 100 grams of **** or is against our religion blah blah blah.

There is a limit to everything.

Dear Chintu Bhopali,,,,,,,,,,,,,
You said..........

Big fat black woman...........

Thats not appropriate. I do not think you have any statistics how many men of similar background would feel about your inappropriate comment.........:)

My point is that just because you feel its alright to be gay.....................many just do nt feel that way.

You're saying "black" as black people are ugly, mostly indians are black does this mean they should all become homos?

If it's not a big deal then you should join the parade too.

being a homosexual is not acceptable for any high ranked hindu like brahmins.

Don't matter where the heck you are from, at the end of the day "If you are Gay" (and its aint genetic BTW rather pure choice and weak thinking) - you dont deserve to live in a normal society. Infact an abnormal society shouldn't exits.

Chintu phai, I remember you GF or was that justa fling :)

Homo-sexuality is just matter of personnel taste and Brahmins (and for the matter anybody) dont give head about it unlike long grown bearded mullahs across the border.

Brahmins know that high ranked animals don't indulge in homosexuality but low ranked animals like monkeys, pigs and dogs do.

May be Brahmins want low ranked people to be homos.

Mods:

This thread is bringing out new lows amongst people. Close it if you have any sense

Now Get Smart how could u support this statement? any gay march in Pakistan, none, but guess what, in india there was One! how come Get smart didnt dance with his Khussra mates at Lal Qila? go Join them! Celebrate 4th of July with 'em! and Sing!

Dair na Ho gaye Khaheen! Dair na Ho gaye!

yeah i cant remember his first name but the last one is some Bhopali!

Yeh no big deal, tomorrow all the prostitutes will be dancing at Indara Ghandi Airport to welcome visitors, u be like, Freedom of doing Business!

No limit !

now cry like a 4th grader! teacher he is bothering me! he's calling me dumb lol

monkeys…pigs…dogs…:confused: pata nahi ye kya bol raha hai… :smack:

Need to be edited…

You called her name! Against the rules. (meaning Bstrd)