Gay Indians March.

Re: Gay Indians March.

^ did those terrorist mullahs tell you that they kill "Allah ke naam pe"?

ps. yeah u r right...the least they do is spread HIV.

do you even know the monotheistic reasoning that why dont they accept this activity, or do blindly follow idolatry beliefs?

there is a difference between transsexuality and homosexuality, period.

so whose worship they do? yours :halo: or you would like to see their whole video for proof.

money n power

welcome to the world of simulation :halo:

but ops…i forgot india is still a third world country.

HHmm...awesome how a topic can go from "Showing Gay Pride" to "Gay Bashing" to "Hindu/Muslim Bashing" to "India/Pakistan Bashing".

anyways, to me, they have their right to live as they want. a book of laws shouldnt restrict anyone's sexuality.
the British themselves have legalized Homosexuality and India still follows the century old law.
about "men wearing sari" at the parade, they are cross dressers, ready to be transsexuals.
and Homosexuals and Transsexual are not the same thing.
and about spreading AIDS, it is also spread through Heterosexual contact.
tell me, are there more Homosexuals or Heterosexuals in the world?

There are more gays in Pakistan relatively compared to India. Javed Iqbal was famous Pakistan homosexual , and guilty of the sexual abuse and murder of 100 children.

This practice is quite prevalent among Taliban. (American media reports on youtube). This practice is also quite prevalent in Gulf countries.

Check BBC NEWS | South Asia | First gay 'marriage' in Pakistan .. these guys are way ahead of India. This was in 2005

A local Urdu-language newspaper said the elder man, named as Liaquat Ali, had taken a local boy called Markeen as “his male bride”.
The paper said the boy’s impoverished parents accepted 40,000 rupees (£380) for their son’s hand in marriage.
“The marriage was held amid usual pomp and show associated with a tribal wedding,” it said. Malik Waris Khan, a prominent local politician and former federal minister, confirmed to AFP that the marriage had taken place.

And it seems Paksitani gays like to party … in closet …Pakistani society looks other way as gay men party | World news | The Guardian

hindu muslim sikh isai hetero homo bhai-bhai

^^ :omg:

i am not defending pakistani gays, period.

to me wrong thing is wrong no matter who ever is doing it, period.

having a muslims name doesn’t mean every tom dick n harry is a muslim. its a constant faith test. it doesn’t matter whether u are a born muslim, or you are a converted one. and also you never know might be someone practices Islam his/her whole life but ALLAH SWT doesn’t like their one action and they die as a “Murtid” or “Kafir”

homosexuality is a way backward practice since its been practiced way before the arrival of Islam and even Christianity.

…if you ever get a chance do try to findout the reasoning behind why dead sea is a dead sea?

been to pakistan, i guess not...then keep ur stupid opinion to ur self...

A place where even angels fear to tread ...... :D

If a person is homosexual and somehow made from God, then I guess God must be a little homosexual himself!!

Just changed few words here and there...originally said by butters..but it does gives a very strong message. Dont judge a person by his sexuality.

Dont want to in the current situation and shut your filthy mouth.

then you shouldn't be having any problem cuz you are an "aam banda"

wasay bhi real problem to khass banday face kertay hain...so you will be fine :biggthumb

No body wants you there anyway. Look in the mirror before calling anyone else filthy.

lo ek aur aa gaya ..:snooty:

No bets please. Kindly provide facts only, that too with reference. Thanks!

Look whos talking after infecting PAKlinks.com