Gay Culture

Re: Gay Culture

zamana bara kharab haiaankhein band kiye aage barhte chalo

zamana kharab ho to aankhen khol kar chalna chahiye. In Amir Liaqat wording : Izzat ka mamla hai :stuck_out_tongue:

I have a question : are gays human species? :bummer:

yes. any doubts like Mr Darwin? :smiley:

Toba , no doubts ! ab yakeen ho giya, was just checking :snooty:

Discussing serious issues related to this topic in any month is good.
Mocking the topic in the Holy month - not cool.

Humor is when mocking is self directed.

Ramadan Mubarak to everyone.

Your signature is .. :bummer:

What is your opinion on friendship with gays?

Would you allow your family member be friend with them?

Why are so many male makeup artist gay in Pakistani beauty saloon?

Not so fast.

They are not vermin and scum of the earth ? :konfused:

How 'bout the gay lifestyle ?

Bhai junoobi’s jazbaat are hurting.. everybody kaan pakro foran :asa:

Why is he sensitive about this topic ?

I think he’s writing a thesis on Gays so want to collect info on the base of our most valuable opinion :sahar02:

now we’ve to make sure to also pray for the approval of his thesis after each taraveeh.. :khumar:

Ok , I will be terribly honest here .

I am not against the people who are gays , but I am completely and utterly against their actions and belief. They are doing something which is extremely hated in Allah’s decree so much so that Allah sent azaab on a kaum purely for this reason.

Therefore, in a work place setting, I treat them professionally and respectfully but would never want gays to become friends or become my social circle.

Just recently, I have a friend who has gone through hell with her son. Who initially for many years had a “couple” as his friend, but their company has led to extreme complications for her son who now wants to go down the same route.

I believe our kids learn from us and that includes the kind of people that we are friends with , a gay friend may make it seem as if being gay is acceptable to the parents , and this can have a bad impact on the kids.

I would therefore stay away from them and their lifestyle.

Having said that, if I ever saw someone in trouble who I knew was gay, I wouldnt refrain from helping them on the basis of humanity. But that is about all , I could get myself to do.

@muqawwee123 and @mahool abi jang lagne wali hai idar , be prepared :cb:

ok since we are talking about culture here i got really surprised (like extremely surprised) when I came to know how much Arabs are inclined towards being Gays or Bisexuals. And again i dont mean to generalize but just did a small study and honestly i was like wow cuz i didnt expect this result :slight_smile:

For real?

Pakistani media culture is liberal in portraying gay character in TV drama. For example Wudood Ahmed of Quddusi Sb ki Bewa. :hmmm:

Havnt seen that Drama Mahool. But I am actually surprised at that because mostly Pakistani culture is so conservative.

This is not just one scene.

Gay Porn Strangely Popular In Pakistan, Nigeria: Report

Nigeria and Pakistan are two of the planet’s most anti-gay countries, so why are residents of both nations searching for so much gay porn?

Both Pakistan and Nigeria rank in the top five for Google searches of the term “gay sex pics” and “anal sex pics.” Kenya, another vehemently anti-gay nation, ranked first for both searches.
Bash them all you want, but the fact is that they exist, and pakistan remains on top on searching for gay porn. :biggthumb::jhanda:

as far as what I have seen in pakistan, alot of prominent makeup artists, fashion designers and celebrities are gay. as a matter of fact, most of the top designers are gay males in pakistan. I guess God has blessed them with creativity and art.