Gay child

Re: Gay child

miyaaN, aajkal to yeh dunyaa aur maa-feehaa kii har shai nishaan-e-qayaamat hai :( phir bhii ham nahiiN sudharte :(

It's kind of sad to see how you are all avoiding talking about it. You can ditch your siblings but you can't shun your own child, now can you?!

^oh I've seen people shunning/ditching their kids for even lesser offensive reasons so please don't underestimate. I don't think parents here want to even imagine their kids being gay.

^ What if it does happen?! Are you one of those parents that will shun their own child for something completely out of the child's control?

It won't happen.

^ Homophobia at its best! :D

You know I have heard Pakistan main log yeh badd-dua detay hai ke Allah karay tumhari aulad hijra ho...... ouch.. That's horrible!

uss se bhi bari bad dua hai Allah karay tumeh kabhi aulad naseeb na ho.

btw, do you even know the difference between a hijra and a gay? Surely you don't. :)

I haven’t heard this Bad-duaa… Pakistan main people hijra word use kerna pasand nahin kerty k aisi bad dua dein… aur boht si bad duaein suni hain but yeh kabhi nahin suni main ney… :halo:

Actually parents would rather not have a child than have a gay child... so it's not a bigger bad dua

Believe it or not I do! They all belong to the gay community - transexuals, lesbians, crossdressers, Hijray, bisexuals, transvestites, etc etc..

hijra is a Eunuch. Very different to a gay or to the other examples you've given, and I've never seen a gay child, I've seen adult gays but no child gays.

Btw, when a person is no more a child anymore, he's responsible for his/her actions fully, so doesn't really effect me if it's a sibling, a son/daughter or a neighbour, I'd treat them all the same.

they'd be thinking hamara puttar barat le kar jaye ga k doli mei baithe ga ? :p

I don't know where you live but in America, a Eunich is considered part of the gay community just as any other gender outside of heterosexuality. GAY is not the same thing as HOMOSEXUAL but the word "gay" refers to all other unusual genders/sexual orientation (and no pedaphilia, necrophilia and such are sexual fetishes they have nothing to do with the gay community)

Btw, when a person is no more a child anymore, he's responsible for his/her actions fully, so doesn't really effect me if it's a sibling, a son/daughter or a neighbour, I'd treat them all the same.

Fair enough//

ok no evil MIL threads in Ramadan show that they might be sitting itekaaf or the reason that shayateen are chained :halo: …but what’s with the increasing number of gay threads :confused:

That's because Americans are dumb.

You didn't mean eunuch when you said hijra, you meant homosexual.

I see a hijra or an enunch as being totally different than being gay/homosexual. An enunch should be the one to be pitied because he/she was born with this and can't do anything about it!

While gay/homos often become so out of fun, experimentation etc. I am yet to hear of a child born gay :)

See this is where most of you are wrong, which is why I encourage you read more about the gay community. Hijras don't have to be celibate or castrated and most of them are certainly not born that way. It's reported that nearly half of these so called "hijra" are simply homosexuals. When they regularly face death threats and discrimination from society they turn to the Hijra community who gladly accept them. They just seem like regular Hijra but you won't know who is a real Eunuch and who is not. This is the reason Americans lump them all together because they defy the natural balance and are seen as gender anomalies. I don't see it as a bad thing at all. It gives them a sense of belonging and something to be not ashamed of.

Find him a hot bird and he wont be Gay anymore lol

"eunuch" is a misnomer for hijras, most of them are homosexual transvestites, not hermaphrodites or eunuchs.

^yeah it might be that but in Pakistan hijra is a term usually for a eunuch (castrated) usually a cross-dresser too, homosexuals are called humjins not hijras. So when people say "Allah tumeh hijra de" they mean eunuch not homosexual.

Oh....so here you all are. I was wondering why the gay sibling thread was looking dead.