With so many gay threads out here I figured this one offering support was worthy of its own thread.
I don’t like the name, Al-Fatia – it sounds like last ritual (like Fatiya on dead people).
I can think of needier causes.
UTD: They are as much Muslims as you or Madahanee...
saying "gay and lesbian muslim" is just like saying "sour and bitter sweets"....
Faisal Alam and the rest of "Al-Fatiha" members are apostates not Muslims, because they say homosexual sex is permissible, some even have Nikaah's (Astaghferullah).
Astagfirullah. What a disturbing site. May ALLAH lead these people to the truth and get them out of this satanic practise.
what a crapy website.. i thought gays were suppose to be more colourful and creative.
Suroor, that is because they are also muslim
bah.. no pics of guyz in tutus and girls in boxers.. bah indeed ![]()
yes ANDHEE. yes.. i know.. cuz they are muslim ![]()
confused muslims i’d say…pehlay apni site pe they list all the surahs where it is said that “There are approximately seven verses in the Qu’ran (the holy text of the Muslims) that supposedly refer to homosexuality and same-sex acts. The majority of these verses refer to the nation of Lot) the biblical nation of Sodom and Gomorrah). The following are examples of a few verses:…” and lists the surah. and then in the end, kehte hain ke
**Although mainstream Islam officially condemns homosexuality there is a growing movement of progressive-minded Muslims, especially in the Western world, who see Islam as an evolving religion that must adapt to modern-day society. It is within the movement that Al-Fatiha Foundation hopes to work in order to enlighten the world that Islam is a religion of tolerance and not hate, and that Allah (God) loves His creation, no matter what their sexual orientation might be. **
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE?
so basically, if they are attached to their religion so much, why not condemn this homosexuality like the other muslims and go according to what the surahs say that they listed? and hey, Allah already dissed those people who are homosexuals…woh toh duur ki baat hai ke “no matter what their sexual orientation might be” he still loves them…
Theres no such thing as gay muslims.
The idea of a gay muslims reminds me of that crazy biyatch Ismaili lady Irshad Manji.
^ i think she’s hot :love:
chek her out here…http://www.cabalofdoom.com/archives/000405.html
^You think she’s hot? Dude u must be sick
LOL
You should’nt be checking out ugly lesbians in Ramadan :nono:
yaar whn i posted that tab toh chand bhi nai dekha tha ramzaan ka.:halo:
she has a tache^
that site is just.... gross!
Can we have her be-headed and can I do the honours plz? May she suffer for her words in the world and the hereafter. I have a roza so so i'm trying to control my anger. I shouldn't have read this, that's for sure.