Gastroentritis

Re: Gastroentritis

ahem Facebook pe bhi tum ne aksar iss ka zikar kiya hai. Sab khair to hai?

no hhl we were doing Frued and the case study of little hans before split brain and before Frued we were doing Zimbardo and the prison simulation.:)

kiya matlab khair kyon nahi hooogi:halo: we are just friends and i am his teacher as we are business and psychology study partners. :slight_smile:

oi.. :emmy:

really… how am I suppose to know.. since I never went to a school.. :teary:
so tell me more about it!1 all ears :faizy:

lol ofcourse u did go to school:D
and what should i tell u more he is preparing one bit of the experiment(about epilepsy etc) and i have to explain the rest like draw the diagram of the left and right hemisphere and explain and talk about PET Scan, EEG, MRI

all greek for me… :bummer: so what would you be telling the psychology class?.. something like which part does what? :confused:

not exactly
i would be saying why this surgery is done, snipping off the corpus collusum

epilepsy is when the impulses go erratic from one hemisphere and transfer to the other via the CC. i would be telling them that if the CC is snipped off the epilepsy impact will be reduced as it will stay in one hemisphere. Also what happens to patients who have their CCs snipped off.

aww u arright Aisha? :)

btw imma future doctor as well... i hope u get better soon but after about 8/9 yrz if u have any probl u can come to me & i won't even charge u anything

howz dat?;)

yeah sure then i will be 25 lol