Friends i came across this link thought to share with our fellow aamareekaans
http://autos.msn.com/everyday/GasStations.aspx?m=1&l=1&zip=10036&x=9&y=13
2.81 not bad.. NJ…
-put your zipcode in - hit go and find the closet gas station to your house/work.
Its like you think twice before going on a road trip now *mad..
Re: Gas Price in your Area
its 3.09, ooo it got cheaper. Yesterday it as like 3.17. I shall leave and fill my tank now :D
i just got it for 3.21 last night :(
ashburn, VA
i got it for 2.83 which is REALLY good
barfee matti ke tael ke choolhe ki baat nahi ho rahi idher
tu kya sarson ke tail ki baat ho rahi hai
My bro filled up his Excursion right at 100 bucks during the weekend in NJ. Here in NYC it's about 3.10 on average.
holy hell!! a hundred bucks!? what mileage duz he get? i filled up my camry a few days ago.. using my dad’s card..so i didnt look at the cost.
Not that much, maybe 20k.
But the MPG sucks. It's like 10-12.
LP
May 10, 2006, 2:07am
hey.....i think we have the cheapest gas rates ...........
Unreal
May 10, 2006, 4:48am
2.67 here in minnesota
I'm in India, in the city of Chennai(Madras) on a work assignment and gas here is Rs.47.95 per liter for unleaded.Regular is Rs2 less and premium unleaded is Rs2 more, on average.
this post was not for the rupee karcha karaying people.... *mad
i pay zero for my fuel, my company pays 26 cents per liter :D
Petrol prices in uk have never stopped increasing since Tony Blair was relected third time…He doesnt need to worry cos we all pay for his petrol…
Prices for pertrol and diesel are around £1 a litre almost across the uk…and yes i am moaning about it:bummer:
tumko to double tax dena chahaye…
MYwish
May 10, 2006, 2:38pm
indigestion=freegas. Also no need to conserve energy.
Gas prices..Sucks big time....if just the taxes drop out of the gas prices..prices will drop like anything...everyone should force talking the tax out of the gas prices.....
2.79 Greenwood IN
2.81 - salt lake city, Utah