gas or baby moving??

hi guys.. i have a 6mnths baby and started feelin broody after 1-2 months of her birth. i checked if i m preg in sept and i wasnt preg. but just yesterday i saw my tummy moving a lil bit.. it was kind of a vibration not explosive movements or something(in a tick tick rhythm) . i was a bit shocked. i m not havin any symptoms of preg but my back has been aching a bit since 2 days. nothin major though. my mom saw the lil movement of tummy and said it mite b gas and that she experienced it too after she had my bro. so maybe its gas.. thaz wot she is sayin.. do u think it cud b gas??

Re: gas or baby moving??

It would be too early to see baby movements (doesn't usually happen till end of 1st or beginning of 2nd tri), so it's probably as your mom said.

hmmm yeah i guess so.. but inside of me i got so excited. its a 50-50 feeling.. i will b happy if i m preg yet will b sad cus wudnt know how to handle two babies. but ure rite. its too early.wot do others feel abt this?

Mannnnnnnnn.. You're happy of the feeling? Atleast i dont think of it for next few years ATLEASTTT..... though i love kids....

and say its gas then get it cured, bcoz you are feeding your baby and its could be the reason she would have gas

I think you can feel baby movements after 15th week !

If you think you're pregnant I think you should get the test done.

Just from this little info, how can anyone guess you're pregnant or not?

aray bhai guess karne ko kon keh raha hiaaaaaa? i was just askin if anyone of heard stomach movin becus of gas. i know i can always use the strip to know if i m preg :P

hmm ive been delaying it thinkin maybe its just me feelin all broody nothin else. cus as i said i checkedi n sept and i was not preg then.. sigh.... i dunno if i shud wait or do the test.

see how silly i m? i have such a demandin baby and i m thinkin of another! with a typical baby it wudve been ok to think of another but with a baby like mine who wants attention 24/7 its crazy i tell u :D but wot do i do.. i m excited at the thought also.. lolzzzzzzz... yar ppl ask me if i have gas and i dunno wot to say .. i dunno how it feels like?? i do pass gas here and there and hve no difficulty as such. also dear its not becus of me she is havin gas, ive tried everything, from changin food to everything.. nothin is working. ive left it on Allah now. hows ur lil angel. MA 7 mnths ki hogayi hogi. my love to her!

yar ap log bhi na. 165 views and only few ppl replied... kya karrahe ho tum looogggggggg

What do you expect people to say, mall?

tauba hai sahar gussa karne wali konsi bat thi.. i was just wonderin someone had these movements becus of gas or not. thaz all i wanna know

No gussa. Just wondering what you expect people to say that they haven't. This is one of those questions that can be easily answered, and waiting several days for replies here doesn't make sense.

If you want to vent or share, then maybe a blog will be a good tool for you. For a real answer, take an hpt and check with your doc. I know you now that.

sahar ap itni naraz kyun horahi hain? ap ne bola tha na wot u expect ppl to say.. i found that a bit rude.. i was only askin the larger audience cus ppl have been viewing the thread and i was not EXPECTING anything.. i was wonderin if maybe someone thinks it cud b gas... and i m definitely not angry that i shud vent out or something.. i dunno why u took it so personal?

I'm sorry you found my comment rude. That wasn't my intent. I guess it's hard to control tone in text.

And I certainly didn't take anything you said personally. But as the moderator I was curious about that post of yours. That's all.

I'm sorry you found my comment rude. That wasn't my intent. I guess it's hard to control tone in text.

And I certainly didn't take anything you said personally. But as the moderator I was curious about that post of yours. That's all.