gannay ki machine.

(Jis meen sy gany ka ras nikalty heen)

I want to see/record of potential candidates, who got disqualified, NAB(ed) jailed etc etc.

I know.

Dasti–jailed 3 year fake degree.
Aila malik-- in trouble for fake degree and for being too dumb.
Ayaz amir-- for his writing.

Please add more.

re: gannay ki machine.

I hope to see Ganja bros for bank defaulters too

**Jo kabhi Gunah e kabeera ka murtakib na hoa ho
Article 62 ,62
Find the only fit

So you are Noora now?

Shaikh(nasty) Waqas--fake degree, now *****ing about it on TV

SS,NS--bank defaulter.. I hope this goes through all the way,

I am talking about one who is the only one who is fit to be disqualified under under article 62, 63
If anyone asks such question , He is a Noora
Good thinking .

Before argument please read below :cb:

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/303343_402236296541595_1581546337_n.jpg

Mubasher Luqman is a tabloid journalist. Cant say much about a guy who uses a drug dealer like Hanif Abbasi as his source of authentic news against PTI, and who is on the payroll of Malik Riaz and now pml-n

Come on don’t act like blind followers :cb:
Yes Lucman is pathetic person and i didn’t say he is an angel but his words are totally right. I disagree with with AP on many posts and even with you but at the same time i apprecate and like some posts which i think are true. This is not a good thing that start criticizing without any purpose. AP didn’t take any particular name but woh kahtay hain nah Choor key darhi main tinka :omg:
Even if Dr AQ says any word about IK then start abusing but if he ll say words in favor then praising, please be realistic and take off blind fold from your eyes and learn to accept some realities.

PS: i never take any thing serious here and this is first and last time I m serious :emmy:

The tweet by Mubasher clearly mentions PTI, hence my response. And no, I am not a blind follower. Check again.

Mubasher Luqman was on with Hanif Abbasi the other day, taking his testimony against PTI leaders like Dr. Arif Alvi and others. The guy is a drug dealer, in case you dont remember. I dont know what your standards are, but I wouldnt even spit at a drug dealer, or the party that supports him, let alone call him to a talk show.
If Mubasher Luqman is called out on such dubious pals like Hanif Abbasi and Malik Riaz by some folks, he can call them PTI trolls or whatever, but it is he who owes an explanation, not the other way around.

He is another yellow or lifafa journalist like Hamid Mir and many others. Iss Mubashir lucman ka koi deen imaan hai kya?

kabhi Immi kee favour karta hai/tha, kabhi Musharraf kee side leyta hai and wasn’t he once a fierce critic of PML-N … ab sab theek hai!!

I don’t deny that there are PTI trolls (btw is spelled with 2 ‘l’s’ Lucman bhai kya Meera k school sey parh k aaye hein???) or blind supporters of IK just like in other parties - PPP jiyalas and fans of MQM and PML-N (or chailey as per Mushy) but I like IK because he is atleast not corrupt like the others. I have never understood or supported his Taliban stance or affiliation with mullah parties like JI

:mash: ‘mind your language’ :omg: :rotfl:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/544588_539386586092669_320887461_n.jpg

How about this person :hmmm: totally wrong news na ? just go and ask from that area ppl who is he ?

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/521993_401760993255792_614278863_n.jpg

Mubahsar Lucman is a clever character. He has done 3 consecutive programs against PTI in a row, knowing PMLN is likely to win in punjab and when he went all bonkers against SS in YDA episde, he kind of damaged his reputation in front of sharifs. Now wants to restore it just before elections. Very tactful.

Is there any journalist in pakistan whom we can call as unbiased reporter?

few things to note.
Some time system is so twisted, that merely doing your work makes you look like an accomplice.
Some/most politician should be in jail, now when you invite such people to your show and let them do their thing you will never look innocent to the standard
told to us when we were in school.

I think this list is good.

nadeem malik---islamabad tonite
talat husain--- but he is so intense the he some time end up looking like biased.

There are others ok ones too, but when you invite rana-sanaullah, who beat crape out of poor dude so he can encroach his house, you are not going
to look not-criminal your self interviewing sana ullah.

How many eveningers and tabloids do you subscribe to? Seems like your inbox must be flooded with a million such posts generated by propaganda machines on a daily basis.

Please confirm something before posting/reposting. So far, only PTI tickets for KPK have been finalized. Lahore tickets are still under scrutiny. When the list is finalized, you can come back with a name, and we will discuss it. From what I have read is that tickets will be finalized only after ECP scrutiny is complete on the 8th. I reckon all parties will do the same.

He is on a damage control mission now...