Ganguly's Rap

To alleviate his hurt Ganguly decided to come out with this rap song and I have to say he sure is a honest man:

I’m a loser
I’m a loser
And I’m not what I appear to be

Of all the love I have won or have lost
there is one love I should never have crossed
She was a trophy in a million, my friend
I should have known aussies would win in the end

I’m a loser
And I lost someone who’s near to me
I’m a loser

Although I laugh and I act like a clown
Beneath this mask I am wearing a frown
My tears are falling like rain from the sky
Is it for the trophy or myself that I cry

I’m a loser
I’m a loser

What have I done to deserve such a fate
I realize I have left it too late
And so it’s true, pride comes before a fall
I’m telling you so that you won’t lose all

I’m a loser
I’m a loser

All the proceeds from the sale of his album would go for the hiring of an aussie coach

Aight.......!

Hey seeker, do u think ganguly will commit suicide....????

i hope not…who else can provide us with such immense joy…:hehe:

Yes India lost but the guy tried his best, We should'nt really take the piss out of him
but . . . . . . . . . .
I remember the Indians making jokes about us when we lost,
so.. . . . . .

Carry on guys!!! I'll join ya!

Ganguly prince of calcutta, go sell your silver chains and use the money to train yourself for your future matches.

:k:… pass these lyrix to Eminem, and they surely will come up with a good song:p…

*Originally posted by rizwanfareed: *
Ganguly prince of calcutta, go sell your silver chains and use the money to train yourself for your future matches.

lol. what's up with the chains he was wearing. :D

i suppose chandidas had it coming, hahaaaaaaaaaaaaa guli go play gulli danda with your mates. :bukbuk: :french: :hula: :wave: :smack:

ye kya hai yaar sab...??? wat are these immature comments...atleast they played in final!! wat do u have to say about our team!!!!!!!!!!
they all deserve to start some other careers.
Atleast we should appreciate an Asian team which went through to the finals. Finals mein puhanch k harna achha hai ya round matches se baahar ho jaana! dont take sports on personalities and let it remain a sport. plz! I hope u understand.
PS~ no offense meant to any1. Anyone if got hurt my apologies for that.
but this is wat I think. Tendu is man of the tournament and ganguly played well too...dont say they play against petty teams cuz ours dont play even against petty teams!

Ganguly ki goliyaan bajj gayi ;)

"Zindagi ki googly per MetLife ka chhakkaa" (the ad which people were seeing during the WC) has just been rephrased:

"Ganguly ki zindagi per Australia ka chhakkaa"

Yeah he doesn’t need a loan frm WB :wink:
and poor waqar …outta team :smiley:

:rotfl::rotfl:

well said :k: