Gang Rape by Class fellows

dude I respect you and all that. But If had power I tied all wonder-bread grown generation up side down and give some smoke from red chillies to make wake up.

WHAT freaking world u live in?????????????????????????

its just ppl like them who put their own families security at risk to learn ugly truths.

AND ITS NOT ONLY IN PAKISTAN. I know a girl who was raped in our parkin lot.(she call it rape)
There is no man in our neighborhood whit which She did not sleep.

hmmmm you have lot of learing to do. See you in like hmmm 6 years. aadios

this coming from the person who believes that the girl and her mother is to be blamed for her rape.

Re: Gang Rape by Class fellows

no this is coming from a guy who is a well wisher and know that you need to know many many things in life.
Who know that you haven't had any exposure to ugliness of the world. :)

i'm confused.

wow again you're blaming a woman.
so when a girl hangs out with guys in pakistan, she is expected to be raped? really? is that the norm? not a very muslim one.

^ what pm means is when your a slut its a little different because you'v been around and "maybe" put yourself in that position. Now its a whole another story when an innocent goes through this, because she prolly didn't put herself in that position.

sure makes me proud to be a pakistani.

dude I dont have temper to baby sit but get this.
1-A woman who walked around the world on feet was sexually attacked only once in Muslim country.

2-boys get raped in Pakistan, By the men who aren't gay.

3-Saudi Arabia a girl and her BF both got rapped by like 7 men

being Muslim don't help much.

I don't know abt this girl but i think atleast 40% of the girls who get raped are in the wrong place knowingly. They might be at a party with bunch of horny drunk guys, be with their bf who's a jack a**, be with a best friend (boy) but at the end of the day its the girl who should protect herself. This is why their is such a tight control over a girl before she gets married and then after she gets married, because she can always be attacked

This does not mean i'm blaming them but SOME men are animals, its a fact, so i don't know why girls can't get that through their brain.

what the hell are you saying in number 1?

Fiona Campble
walked 11 years to go around the globe. Walking alone she was only attacked once and it was in muslim country. So being muslim is not enough for every thing.

:lifey:

I realize that, I'm not stupid.
What I don't get is why boys aren't expected to show moral responsibility in Pakistan in this case? Just because you're partying does not mean you have to rape. Girls party with boys in the west, but they aren't scared of being raped. I'm not saying some don't get rapped by drunk boys here, they do. I know it happens everywhere, but we are suppose to teach our kids especially boys moral muslim values so they don't end up raping girls. What I'm saying is, why the tight leash on girls?

holy shytttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

98% boys do. 2% can F--- rest of the population!!
and I am not knowingly willing to test their morality with my women,

i am a man and i strongly resent comments like "men are animals." men are not animals, and nor should they be feared by women. nor is it true that most rapes happen in social situations and parties. stop getting your norms from hindi movies and gossip rags.

these rapist men are products of a society that lets them get away with a lot because they are male and leave morality to be a women's exclusivity. and you are encouraging them on with lameness like "some men are animals."

excellent!!!

now would you put a women from your family on test to know if they dudes are good or bad?
I know I won't.

Not till our system gets as advance as it is in west!!!!

:lifey: thank you. men are dubbed as these brainless creatures especially in Pakistan who have no control. I’m a man. I 'm not like that. And i shouldn’t be able to get away with anything i want cuz it’ll be doing me harm if i have nothing stopping me from doing anything i want.

sad story but wats even worse are some of the replies here. i mean are u serious ppl?? :rolleyes:

wat safety precautions? i mean no1 can prevent it even if that woman was wrapped up in a burqa these guys wud’ve done that, get it!

and no where in that report it says that the mother was actually there and didnt stop it. she might have tried who knows. there was 7 men and 2 other women wat u think a woman cud do?

and aib chupaney ka matlab ye nahi hota ke u hide wats wrong. jo ho raha hai use hone do and dont stand up against wat injustice is happening to u :rolleyes: and getting raped wasnt that girl’s fault she has nothing to hide. shes not the one who rapped them shes not the one who comitted the crime. those mo fos who did that need to shoot themsleves in their heads!

this is our judjemental and “desi (in a bad way)” behaviour we see in this thraed that encourages these men and suppress women and make them feel guilty for wats not event her fault and not stnad up agant injustice. im seriosuly gorssed out :disgust:

freakin disaster recipes