Gamma and Shinoo meet :-D !!!!!!

..great pics .. u 2 had great time.. gamma really looking nice and Shino too(except that greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen contacts.. dunno)

Oh! nice colorful pics…MashAllah!

..guess I don’t need to say that you both had alotta fun together…Enjoy yourselves guys!

I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.
–Confucius

gammay my child, that shower did you some good, eh? :-p

Both of you look great and cute :)

oh yeah and shinoo

nice skirt, i really like it.

my kinda girl ;-)

Hellooooo!!!
Mashallah looking great Shinoo sis! Indeed very fancy skirt. And Iffy looking zabardast also

Thanx for sharing guys!

Ow haan, kounsi movie dekhi phir???

With love
============== Nazo!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Happiness is not a destination, it is a method of life.

and you guys didnt even told me??
banda choote mooh hi pooch leta hai

pooche to sahi…

khair,
both looking very nice,
and seems you guys had LOT of fhun…

there are words galore beyond the stars
love has still more tests to pass…

Well my purpose is not to insult anyone.
Allah ne jisko jaise banaya acha banaya hai.

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

I take 'em all young and old, slim and fat.

gamma te’ shinoo…

lagta hei koi chakkar chal raha hei puttar…

Pakistan Zindabad!

As I say, old, young, slim or fat.

nice pics

guess you guys had a lot of fun, right.
well, you asked me to come as well, should’ve said yes

btw Shinoo: you look exactly like your mom!!! you know that? Toen ik die foto zag, dacht ik echt, die ken ik ergens van…

s***... late again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank u all for ur reactions!!

I hope u ppl know how much guts it takes to do this…
I mean I have no problem whatsoever to meet some1 but oooohhh I hate it that my pics r posted here

I HATE my pics…and I felt/feel EXPOSED…litterly.Ppl say I have many faces and I personally think that I never look like the real ShiNoO in pics!
ANyhow..dats y I asked Gamma to remove em…or well at least remove mine…Sowwy for every1 who missed them!

And GUYZZZZZzz…whats the big deal abt my lenses??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Yeah I hate them too…and wouldn’t have weared them if it wasn’t majboori—>mera plain lense phat geya tha

PS) I had a great time meeting Gamma/Iffy…as I have always been trying to arrange get2gethers…I hope to meeet more guppies…but it’s such a jhanjaal to arrange them

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

But I wont give up

Thanx again ppl for ur comments/compliments!

Khanzada

This place is called The Hague

…dats in a choti si country called —>The Netherlands!

janete
Scuse my ignorance…but what’s ‘being a LInda’?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Leeeeeezay
It’s 'later’now…soh jaldeee seh batao!

Sehar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Thanx for the compliment abt my skirt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

…I like wearing long skirts!..have loads of em.

Hanieeeeeeeeeee
Sowwwyyyyyyyyy…Yaar u know I wanted to ask u…but this was decided in like a few days…and I was waiting for u to come online but u didnt…I really wanted u there too..BUT…don worrry…ur no2 in my list!

Shehzaaade
Chall hatt…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Koi chakkar nee chall raha!..U go chase ur chorniii!

NeSCio
So u gonna come next time I arrange sumthing?..Ik hou je eraan acha!
ANd yeah ur rite…I look like my mum…I have the same face shape as her.
And my sis looks like my dad…

Thanx NAzo sis for ur compliments

ANd we saw —>‘The Mothman Prophecies’!

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited April 09, 2002).]

Show me the pics NOW

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

where’s Khiska Howa???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

He took it upon himself to warn me whenver an important picture appears in the Image Gallery!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

I wanna see Gamma!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Confucious say: Man who enter turnstile sideway, going to Bangkok

Originally posted by NeSCio:

you know that? Toen ik die foto zag, dacht ik echt, die ken ik ergens van.......**

what language r u speaking????
SHINOOOOOOO PHOOOOOOOOOO AND IFFY NICE PIX !! I LIKE UR SKIRT shinoo! .. gamma's real eye color looks nice.

sorry that’s Dutch: only for insiders

Where exactly in The Hague have you guys been?