the old lady sittin next to the pigeons on the right side?
Originally posted by Saadu:
** Locked And Secured.
LoL & more LoL
HAHAHAHAHHAHA..
Look who's LOL-ing now!
cool pic kids
Gamma looks more reasonable than I thought!
maybe due to all the demonic pictures he posted before.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
hey i had to be gentle with teh poor woman … i could’nt show the real me… the real devil… the self mutilating .. distruction spreading barbarian
[This message has been edited by iffy (edited April 08, 2002).]
Yeah I can see her seductive leg reachin out for Thap
Thap I must say…you’re taste has…ermmmm…matured
There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!
thap has this thing for mature ladies eh… tell us thap..
Awww looks like you guys had fun!! Awsome pics…
ShiNoO..looking pretty.. love your eyes!
Gamma/Iffy.. I can’t believe all that demented and crazy stuff comes out of this cute little kid.
(I’m just teasing ya!)
“Love is not blind - it sees more, not less. But because it sees more, it is willing to see less.”
Originally posted by CareBear:
demented
crazy
cute!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Nice couple I must say.
Iffy seems that your coffee shop has re-opened
Now lemme get serious…Nice pics and nice meeting.
“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?”
Irfan and Shino: Wonderful wonderful pics pals!
Both of you look so sweet. Really.
What is this place yar…excuse my ignorance, may be you told but i forgot!
Kambakht Ishq!
nice couple!
nice kids!
jeetae raho app dono
~~agar kisi sae mohabbat karo to us kae baghair tanhayi main rehna bhi seekho~~
Aww the kids finally met
Shinoo nice contacts
Iffy, if you don’t mind me saying so, can we go on a date next time by the beach with the seagulls
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
When You Do Something Right, No One Notices..
What nice pics!
Shino u r so linda!
Gamma u r … well, u know… i cant say, coz i could make her jealous…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
:floer2: for u two
Shino Pino, are you and MadCon related? Sisters?
“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”
Hey nice pics!
Seems like you had fun!
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
cool pics yarra
and heyy wud u all stop calling them kids?!
our cheese freak is a grown up man now
Hey stop the cheap talk about who paid for the movie stuff!
Great pics!
PICTURES !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.. MannnNNNnnn how can i miss em bfore ..
.. Oh Well.. Great Pictures … Shino Pino Kino ..U look so .. So … Ah (I’ll tell ya later
) ..
IRFan ![]()
Mah Bhanjay .. U look Adorable … HUgGz .. Jeetay raho, khush raho n etc etc …!
Ali yaar why are you insulting poor Shinoo…she’s soo cute!!! Great Eyes gal…and you’re in splendid shape too
There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!