GAME: Guess the GUPPAN!!!

*** even Lafanter could take it anymore *

*** owwww trying to be cute here *

Just look at yourself leefay… dilberately misguiding the innocent guppies :naraz:

Re: GAME: Guess the GUPPAN!!!

^ Well, she didn’t fool me. :snooty:

imma get u navaid:shireen:
just waitin 4 da moment

**almost everyone got this one right :omg:

**Alright you’re smarty pants from now on :yahoo:

it about lifeless… lets gang up on her :smiley:

next… :khumar:

^^^ itne asaani se nahi... we still have to interview her!! :ASA:

kis ko iterview karo ge ???

oooh so it’s INTEROGATE the guppan thread… :smack:
yeah lets bring her to justice… :YES:

**^^ I’m missing the :YES!: smiley too :hinna: **

Interview the winner and the person whose pic was posted.

told u guys :chai: kion phir

I know who she is :D shy is on facebook :D

^ :wave:

we're anti-facebook here... :ASA:

/\ wrong anwser :D

awwww was that lifey?

she's got nice eyes mashallah!

lol how amny times people compared me to lifey lol… :stuck_out_tongue:

aur thought it could be me:faizy:

bili ji..:hmmm: why do you only show the eyes in this game?

**^^^ because if show the face everyone will recognize us :omg:

P.s. On a serious note, I guess people like to keep their privacy.**

**hmmm now maybe we need to pop the questions to leefa for interview… because me really wants to know how she felt… :phati:

I’ve got a few…

a. did you enjoy the guppies guessing you?

b. what about you misleading the guppies? :rotfl:

c. what was your first reaction after aminas, on her 3rd post, called you out?

d. what about the time I trapped you? :faizy:

e. And whats your message to guys who think you’re cute? :wub:

erm you could show a smile/nose+mouth combination etc etc…I don’t mean the whole face:smack:

oh yesssh we’re covering everything… smiles… nose … ears… arms and legs are next… but its just right now we’re on eyes… after the individual parts are done.. we’ll start with the combinations :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: