Game 20, Group B - India vs Sri Lanka - Friday March 23rd

Re: Game 20, Group B - India vs Sri Lanka - Friday March 23rd

Pathan has not yet played a single match then why you want to send him out:)

Yes you are right , sri lanka going to lose

coz i know that langoor will do nothing :no:

Jiyo mere laal...

podi kundama
Sri Lanka :aejaz:

jyada hi dance aa gaye hai :smilestar: tumhara dance mai kal nikalunga :aj:

aray Tattoo..
:gadha:

Sri Lanka allllllllllll the way!!

:kursi:kal is thread me tum dikhna bhi mat :aj:

:femmefatale:

awww don’t cry hallowman, it’s gonna be okay

kal waisey bhi GS down hai :omg:

ziadah ghussa na ho :smilestar:

^ acha hai kisi aire gaire nathu khaire ki nazar nahi lagegi :barbie:

so where u gonna be cheering up for ur team?
pm me and Ill be there :cb:

The most anticipated match of the series so far, so much that a potential semi-final or final match up of South Africa and Australia looks useless. India with all the fire power and the best team assembled in long time is on edge and one away from moving to next round or flight to home.

Putting things in perspective, players like Ganguly, Dravid and Kumble are playing their last games, despite this not being Sachin last World Cup, I do not seem him getting a better chance of winning a World Cup than this. It all comes down to this.

That is exactly right. Sehwag's century against Bermuda may just have stuck a nail into India's coffin in the WC. The Indian media is clamouring - Sehwag back to form -- my foot !!

Plus the Uthappa guy - utterly useless batsman. Against Vaas, Malinga and Muralitharan - I will be happy if he gets into double figures.

I would not mind having to eat my words....but something tells me I will be proven right once again.

Decent teams have figured out Sehwag’s weakness. Don’t let him free his arms and he will give away his wicket. Batting will decide who wins this match. Since India’s ‘superstars’ usually choke on the big stage, I say India is going home.
GOOOOO SRILANKA!!! :k:

^Sehwag is much like Imran Nazir in terms of technique.

Imran Nazir may have scored that "glorious" century against Zimbabwe but I have seen enough of him to be convinced that he is not going to last very long on the big stage.

It is good that Nazir did not go on to break Saeed Anwar's record...because it would have been a shame to associate that record with a batsman like Nazir.

Nazir is a phattu 2 bit batsman. I can hit a 160 against Zimbabwe on a pancake pitch too. The term Flat Track Bully was devised for him.

Go men in blue! :jhanda:

^ I believe SL wear blue too...please clarify.