I had no idea that Gaddafi’s bodyguard detail is comprised of 200 attractive young females…
Very interesting.
Source:
I had no idea that Gaddafi’s bodyguard detail is comprised of 200 attractive young females…
Very interesting.
Source:
Re: Gaddafi's Bodyguards
old news.
^ might be.
I didn't know of it and thought to share....
thanks for your comment.
power hungry people like their troupe of comedians/comediennes. most of the pics on the blog have rather large women who look like they couldnt run 400 yards without collapsing.
I was wondering the same thing....the don't look very fit.....but their make-up is pretty exaggerated.
Maybe he is into large women. Why are you jealous?
Re: Gaddafi’s Bodyguards
these two women don’t look like they should be there..
aaaah.
If i knew this before, I’d have redirected that AVON representative who always show-up at our door aur hamare begum uss ‘becharee’ representative sai stuff buy ker laitee hai to help her
Gaddafi would have been better customer for her…
@TLK…he’s allowed to be jealous…look at the two women he’s pointed out.
@D6C…my husband used to make me buy stuff from the Avon lady that lived across the street until he had to walk by her at the front door and got a whiff of the BO that plagued the poor woman. From then on he told me to always pick up my stuff from her place and next time buy some deodorant and gift it to her…
Neither did I. Thanks.
The girl in the middle and in the 2nd pic is kinda pretty.
wow..what a weirdo!
Maybe thats why the Western Leaders are jealous of him cos PM like D Cameron and Obama cant have so many women around them to protect them :p who cares if they are fat and ugly ..still put the men to shame that they doing a mans job .
Gaddafi could pass for a butch woman himself... Man i bet their best lineof defence is giving purple nipples.... Ssssssss
Prince Talal of Saudi has also loads of female employees.
wow..what a weirdo!
Buri baat, Queer is entitled to his opinion. Aisa nahi kehte.
main Gaddafi ki baat ker rahi thi… ![]()
and he's not a weirdo?
main Gaddafi ki baat ker rahi thi...aap fitna matt phelain.
then what do you want him to do? itni mushkil say faraar hua hai ramzan kay maheenay main.....
really
okay that mole on Talal's face makes him look like a bollywood villain......kinda like prem chopra.......
ughhhhh