fyi :>

like music…

Pak Summer Camp sent a message to the members of PAKISTANI FAMILY SUMMER CAMP !!.

Subject: GUESS WHO"S COMING To The PAK FAMILY SUMMER CAMP?

The Pakistani Family Summer Camp will be occuring from AUG7th-AUG10TH at The Rosen Shingle Creek in Or, FL.

At this event The Pak U.S Cultural Inc is proud to bring to the camp our special guest who will perform at the concerts and shows to entertain us for the Three days.

SPECIAL GUEST ARE :

ALI ZAFAR

ATIF ASLAM

HADIQA KIANI

AMANAT ALI KHAN

MOLLY

JAL- the band

NADIA KHAN- Talk Show Host

AZHAR USMAN - Comedian

DON’T MISS OUT ON THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE THEM PERFORM LIVE !!!
REGISTER NOW AT www.Paksummercamp.com
RSVP to FACEBOOK EVENT !
THANK YOU !

To reply to this message, follow the link below:

Re: fyi :>

Molly?

Holy Moly? :konfused:

so guess none of them are gonna be in london for pak day festival? :D

^ Just fly to Florida sweety, you need a vacation anyways :clown:

^ no thanks mateeyy, i’m fine where i am :snooty::barbie:

p.s chicago made it on to the top 10 greenest cities in the world innit :hmmm:

So are you suggesting that you are fine without a vacation? :hmmm:

Let me show this to your mom and dad for next time they decide to send you on a vacation :halo:

okay yeah well i do need a holiday but florida?! of all the places in the world?

Okay yea my fault, I meant Sheikhupura in Pakistan :phati:

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :crying: ab kya kiya hai mainay jo mujay UDHAR bhaij rahay ho?! :crying:

Sheikhupura or Florida, your choice :smilestar:

Tibet :blush:

:emmy:

(seksy)

Stop making me flood in Dushi’s thread :crying:

She will not say anything to you but will beat me up :teary1:

And I should stop flooding with you because…??

:dixsi:

say what… can you repeat that again, dear chotheye bhai Nemo.

So you will beat her up too? :blush:

:teary2: You want Dushi to beat me up?? What a wuss of a brother you are. :snooty: