fuzon's deewane

ive heard that its out..finally like 4 mons after it was made..so he has seen it..how is it..i hvent seen it yet and so just want to know how is it..esp when urmila and resham are in it too..

I want to see it too!!! I hope muziq.net gets it soon :)

My frenz told me that they saw it on ARY… I didn’t get to see it yet.. :bummer:

I saw it:p and they are just roaming around Lahore. nothing special in the vdo. Shallum luking koool!:k::smokin:

^ who is Shallum ?

^^ The Fuzon guitarist with longggggg hair :p

oh acha :) Thanks!!! mujhe kabhi singers ke name yaad naheen rehte

Actually mujhe kabhi kisi ke bhi names yaad naheen rehte.

hmm.........yeah,i saw dat vdo on ARY too...............urmila messing about with resham :plus shamyl taking their pics...................in lahore...

dat song is full of aaaaaaaaaa ggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh.........deeeeewwwaaaaannnneeeeeee!

shamyl looks kool:k:

I saw it at last… nice vdo.. When Urmila and Resham are having that wrestling match Reshem should have been replaced by our HEALTHY HEALTHY film actresses like Saima or Anjuman.. :hehe:

NICE VDO over all..! :smiley: sweet one.. I must conclude that our actresses look good anywhere else except films.. :smiley: just my opinion!

*Originally posted by Sparkly Eyes: *
NICE VDO over all..! :D sweet one.. I must conclude that our actresses look good anywhere else except films.. :D just my opinion!

Yeah you're right except when they make a 'proper' movie and not a circus flick they turn out to look smashing....go watch Chalo Ishq Larain, YDAKH, Tere Pyar Mein and Inteha among many others... Those Trashwood 'actresses' are so dark and whorish....they just throw so much light on them in Trashwood, along with the right make up that they look 'presentable' on screen :)

I have seen the video nothing special about it.. I think directed by Pakistani Director.. If done by some indian it wont be worse.. It is nothing just a pice of **** ... Song is good .. But the video sucks.

soul..i havent seen the vdo yet soi wont comment on it.as far as ur other comment abt paki directors goes..r u implying that indian music vdo directors r betta than paki directors..i don think so..except sum, all the rest of em are dance thingis with semi nude girls doing and doin that..i am not comparing both but just saying that there r many talented paki directors too..have u seen fuzon's khamaj, and jal's adat..they r kinda the serious ones but even the funny ones like abrar's preeto are worth watching :)

Originally posted by soul-healer: *
I have seen the video nothing special about it.. I think directed by Pakistani Director.. If done by some indian it wont be worse.. It is nothing just a pice of *
** ... Song is good .. But the video sucks.

Its directed by both a Paki and an Indian director...