Funny Ways to propose....

Just Some Funny Ways To Propose Her/Him …(At Your Own Risk!!!)

1. (Walk Up Behind Girl And Point Fingers Shaped Like Gun Into Her Back) “You’re Under Arrest!”
    (For What?) “For Stealing My Heart.”

2. Hi, My Name Is Chance, Do I Have One?

3. Are Your Legs Tired?
    ( Girl: Why?) Because You Have Been Running Through My Mind All Day!

4. “I Lost My Phone Number, Can I Borrow Yours?”

5. Can You Give Me Directions To Your Heart? I’ve Seemed To Have Lost Myself In Your Eyes

6. (Take A Look At The Tag On The Girls Shirt, Jacket, She Would Say,“What Are Doing”)
    Respond, “Oh, Just Checking To See If You Were Made In Heaven.”

7. (Pick Up A Flower And Walk Over To Girl.)
    “I Was Just Showing This Flower How Beautiful You Are.”

8. Is It Hot In Here Or Is It Just You?

9. Walk Up To A Guy And Say: “Are You From Heaven?”
    “No” He Answers. “Oh, I Thought All The Angels Were From Heaven”

10. I Could Be Born In Your Eye, Run Down Your Cheek And Die On Your Lips.

11. Did You Know They Changed The Alphabet?
    They Put U And I Together.

12. Are You Lost?
    Cause It’s So Strange To See An Angel So Far From Heaven.

13. Do You Believe In Love At First Sight, Or Do I Have To Walk By You Again?

14. What’s That In Your Eye? Oh…It’s A Sparkle.

15. Do You Have A Map? I Just Got Lost In Your Eyes.

16. You Can Forget About Going To Heaven Because It’s

Re: Funny Ways to propose…

so cheesy so cheesy :rolleyes:

this is for the hijabi gals proposal by a guy:

u can’t play basketball in a jilbab…marry me and we’ll play a little one on one…

lol i dunno one of my friends told me that one :rolleyes:

Re: Funny Ways to propose....

dats not funny fatima!!

phati next time when you see your friend smack him on his face. or tell him that you have a bada bhai who is gonna kick his arse.

buhat pitai hogi bhai jaan - buhat TIGHT pitai hogi - with sandels :hula:

those are pick up lines..
is your dad a baker?? cus u gotta nice set of buns!!

if anyone use any one of the lines that i mentioned earlier with a girl or guy, please share ur experience :P:P:P

abe james yaara, pehle lines try kar ke dekho kisi pe phir batana ke kya hota hai :slight_smile:

I think the decent 1 is :

I just wanted to show this rose how incredibly beautiful you are!! which i might have mentioned above

why dont you peeps just involve ur amma jani in the whole affair - like I did :hula:

that take care of everything :blush:

i dun get it james...u want us to involve our moma for wuh?

for initiating ur RISHTA - nikah :rolleyes:
bhai ham shareef loog hain - hamaray yahan shadi hoti hay :snooty:

:clap: kia dailogue hain .. very useful 4 me :wink: … addign 2 my library .. :k:

after a long time i got something nice 2 read ..

sorry shoaib, gizzy :(

:rotfl: :rotfl:

if some1 tries that on me..i’m just gonna :rotfl: laugh so hard in his face..:rotfl:

ooh comooon they r not that bad :stuck_out_tongue:

eh.. yes they r..:hehe: i mean.. come on.. cant u do just somethin original instead some kiss up..? :hehe:

:rotfl: Funny thing is that my husband used some of them :rotfl: and I would just crack up and tell him to be original - oh the funny moments :rotfl: