Funny sarcastic rickshaw comment

its a sarcastic comment, regarding musharraf’s pro women bills… the guys like since u passed so many bills in favour of the women, why not pass one for the men, as its really hard to go and have an alcoholic beverage… i think thats what it means…

thanks to my non-Guppie buddy sanwal aka aamir for the image.

Re: Funny sarcastic rickshaw comment

Can u plz translate

BirdFlu, Spock has translated it right above.
And in urdu it reads;

*“Bakhidmat janaab General Musharraf Sahab,
Huqqoq-e-Niswaan bill ki kaamyabi per mubarakbad qubool farmayen
ek bill huqooq-e-mardaan per bhi bana den, nawazish ho gi.
Peene pliaane ke liye barri tangi hoti hai.” *

And word to word translation should be (maybe slightly off);

“In the service of Mr General Pervez Musharraf
Kindly accept congratulations on the success of the women’s rights bill
create a bill on men’s rights aswell, it shall be a pleasure.
Drinking etc has been inconvenienced…”

:cb:

:cb: good job rikshaw guy.

:smiley: :lajawab: :hehe:

Good one. :D

Either the guy is suicidal or has a pair of steel. That takes some guts to do in Pakistan.

Good to see a common man exercising his right to say what he wants.

I go to Pakistan quite frequently these days, and people are a lot more free and relaxed to voice their opinions than ever before in recent decades.

Righty silly, and this is the first time the press, even the state controlled television is allowed to do all that.

Agree with rickshaw driver

He should be made an example of!

^And the fatwa is? Come on dude don't delay.