He:rolleyes:

Re: Funny names you have heard

no name is weird
and we shouldn't be talking about names in that way

It's a persons' identity - something that was GIVEN to him
I have yet to come across a person who CHOSE his own name

If you know what I am trying to say :)

oh C'mon...don't tell me you never came across a name that made you chuckle!

yaar itz cafe u know nuttin iz serious in here:)

its okay :)
I was only throwing in my 2 cents :)

u guyz go ahead - grill all those funny sounding names :)

Welcome bak to Gs Phat :wave:

its khala khairan :stuck_out_tongue:

Good to cya after long time… Phaty… :slight_smile:

:flower1:

SIMI .... it's like C ME
fatima .....>>> FATTY-MA
SARA...>>> The whole ten yards

Phatooo???

:eek:

Ummm hummmmm burri baat.

oo my oo my..its my phatoo januu!!!

happy happy naina

Keya howa??

kuch nahi teeth mai baraf phans gaie hai :(

To T P O G......!

Nguyen Nguyen

Yes ladies and gentlemen the first the last name was the same. That name is promounced the same as "win." So in his case it was a win win situation.

heheheh nice one loony :hehe:

soye soye

• Relax Singh :D
  • Europe Singh

There was a thread in General some time ago, search for that you'll find more funny names.