Funny names to live with

Re: Funny names to live with

Aap personal names ki baat kartay hain, yahan to Mulkun kay naam bhi kamal kay hain… Like

Bund-esrepublik Deutsch-Land (read as Deutsch-Lund)

:faizy:

I think u haven't heard some of our pushtoon names..
Jummah khan or Barat khan , sirf lota khan hee reh gaya hain and i will put tat as my son's name ...

MAFIA begum?? :omg:

should name kids on some drug’s name as well :cb:
:smokin:

Like…
Charsi Baig ?

:p:

Few more bhopali creations....
yasir moonch
saad bajrangi
nizam aakh thuuu
Hassan kaira
mamu haadi
zeeshan teramicine
faizan pisu
jaleel bhadai
rehan stop and play
asif popo
junaid junne appa
anas phunsi
mozam complete man
babar badbo
babar batolai
sunny dhak chick
faraz ghoda
arif tampo ehehehhhehe
arif bul bul
arif maina
arif andai
nadiz tharki
atif baiwa
saleem chilkai
rehan tyre
farhan burgar
adil wille 145 pai ehheheheee
shoaib atte
shariq kidaa
asim chimne
ashish chota nibu
deepak bada nibu
sohail tadepole
saad jet
obaid kalai
mustafa bhuri
honey kaiser
nasir right leg
shahid hollywood
kalai masudai ehehhehee
rauf bataq
rauf 30 plus
faisal kashua
salah phycho
raju danger
munna khatam
bhiya kaptan
jaan daar miyaaan
sheeraz totlai
booby kharbuza
**papi arnold
**nasir chusni

tariq man
shariq cheel
haziq alvis
shaiku bhopu
minhaj corex
shakir bhirat
sarwar chadi
shoaib bisep tricep

^^^:rotfl:

Chintu
Many North Indian names are meaning less
my collegues name is parvesh, actual written in sanskrit is pravesh, meaning is entrance :smack:, i have one guy name samay and our timesheet application is also samay, so we used to say Samay samay bharo, and one guy name is angadh:cb:
we don’t have any girls in my team so , once we heard simran is joining and everyone is excited that it will be a girl as famous south indian actress simran, but it is guys name :bummer:
most common name is Anuj, the actual meaning in Sanskrit is Younger Brother , so i used to ask him what is your brothers name is it Agraj :smiley:

Once met a taxi driver in Abu dhabi by the name of Bandooq khan.

In bhopal there is a BJP neta called shaitaan singh

few names with resasons

Shoeb anna----coz have south indian lookz
saleem chhilka---he looks peeled off.
muazzam phuI---he looks like an airless baloon.
munne tenduwey---escaped many hot pursuits ppl say he runs like a TENDUA.
Faisal makkhi---he is anoying like a fly.
farooq phunat---in bopali lingo phunat means small.
Farhan anda---once asked to someone the meaning of farhan said means anda.So is wid aamirs.
Guddu mundi---coz mundi is hiz only asset which is most visible.
Shahwar Badbu---he stinks wat else.
javed Pakkhass---don't know wat doez that mean but still ppl call him.
Umar rabbit---coz hez got buck teeth.
Naeem bhai main hu na---wat ever u want just meet him.
Babba champion---not a true one but pretends to be 1.
Asif chikaray---N/A
Saad sannatay---Hez alwayz quite and understands thingz later.
Faraaz mongoos---he looks like one
Qayyum Lal Chhicchi---coz he use to **** red.
Imran illi---hez so thin that hez called illi,capsul.
Moin Bater---He runs as if hez about to fly.
Arif Ghooda - Unke ghar ke saamne ghooda thaa
Faisal Tata - Jab woh bowling karne aate thhe to haath hilaate thhe as if tata kar rahe honn

These are real names of very nice Indonesian friends:

-Ratman
-Hotman

I have a Chinese friend. Her first name is very long and complicated and last name is short and disturbing ..It's 'Hoe' pronounced as Ho'

so they are not real names but ilqaab, titles... nicknames.

you're just making that up....it would be too funny if it was true

found a diff shaitan singh

and the one chintu mentioned

http://www.centralchronicle.com/20070419/1904027.htm

Bhopal, Apr 18: Akhil Bharatiya Pal Mahasabha, on the occasion of Akshya Tritiya, will be holding the 27th free mass marriage on April 20 at Bittan Market Dusshera Maidan, said national president of the Mahasabha, Shaitan Singh Pal at a press meet here on Wednesday

rehan stop n play :rotfl:

Why do parents give funny names to their kids ?

I guess they fall victim to CSNS

That's Chronically Stupid Name Syndrom.

now ya cant beat that !

A Chinese couple chose to name their child ' @ ' , to the consternation of police ( who issue ID cards and so have Authority over naming) .

as we’re talkin about funny names, here is a relevant article on sky news: The Latest News from the UK and Around the World | Sky News
which takes about how in venezuela officials are planning to ban parents from choosing wacky names like **superman **for their children.