Funny just Funny!!! (Little Kids not allowed)

Wait wait wait wait… don’t press delete yet. I’m sure there can be a logical explanation to this picture? I don’t want to be held responsible for this picture either.

Blur it if you must.

Why don’t you do it yourself.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/grannynew1.jpg

I’ve seen this picture everywhere, for those who haven’t don’t be scared.

[This message has been edited by Peoples Champ (edited December 13, 2000).]

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 14, 2000).]

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

oh my God..this is hilarious!

funny or what…i like it champ…i bet some grandson of hers from abroad made her wear the sunglasses…stylish very stylish glasses! and the rucksack…and asked her to stick her fingers up like that…saying…‘granny jee…it means ‘good luck’’ or something silly!!!

btw…its not ur granny issit???

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

oh i can’t stop laughing, my stomach hurts…

Lol !!! One bad mama !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

ahahaha

Oh my goodness!

Chotay mian to chotay mian...
bari amma subhanAllah.

champ u were not suppose to go and make a pic in someones privacy
see now what u got in return
khe khe khe
keep it up maee ji

All people **smile* in the same language.*
A-TEA
[email protected]

it might mean.. screw U kid!! but i'll b back from hell if u dont drink ur milk
lol lol

beta juldee say doodh peelo werna daddi amma ajaey gee

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

HOOOOO HAOIIIIIIIIIIII!! Man aurat bhi kya cheeze hai!

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

errr....

Yo "Raggies"...
don't this look just a taddd bit familiar to ya??

btw, um,
check out her multicoloured bagpack...

hmmmmmmmmmmm.. not funny…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

dun understand y the topic says KIDS R NOT ALLOWED

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

Kohal, yeah your right man.. you win the big prize..
But I said I saw it on other webpages too.

Oh one other thing, I wouldn’t doubt it if one of those “Raggies” actually did make a Nani do that.

Hehe Pristine yaar, thanks for editing it for me.