Funny Jokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:bukbuk:

Enjoy some of these jokes, then rate them

:bukbuk:

Clinton, Bush, and Washington…
Bill Clinton, George Bush and George Washington were on the Titanic. As the boat was sinking, George Washington heroically shouts, ‘‘Save the women!’’ George Bush hysterically screeches, ‘‘Screw the women!’’ And Bill Clinton smirks and purrs, ‘‘Do we have time?’’

Re: Funny Jokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One hungry Bush...

One day George W. Bush and Dick Cheney walk into a diner. A waitress walks up to them and asks if she can take their order. Bush leans close to her and says, "Honey, can I have a quickie?"
The waitress is appalled and yells at the President about women's rights and storms away.

Cheney then says to Bush, "George, its pronounced 'quiche'."

Re: Funny Jokes!!! !!!

:rolleyes:jokez goez in jokez section buddy
PS: Wel Kum to GS

Re: Funny Jokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ bhai .... Pls Post according to Forum.

If u wanna post jokes ... post it in joke forum and Pictures in Photo Forum.

P.S. WelKom On board

The President Sucks

President Bush wakes up one morning, looks out of the White House window and sees "The President Sucks" written in the snow in urine. Furious, he calls in the FBI and demands the perpetrators be found. Later that day the FBI agents return.
"Well sir," says the first agent, "the urine has been analysed and it's the Vice President's". Bush goes purple with rage and shouts, "Is that all?"

"Well no sir," says the agent, "It's the First Lady's handwriting."

Top ten reasons George W. Bush should be impeached

1) Compassionativity is not a word.
2) Social Security IS a federal program.
3) Benjamin Franklin did NOT invent the light bulb.
4) Trout are not extinct.
5) Brazil DOES have blacks.
6) Speaking is an important part of being president.
7) Our children is learning enough.
8) Fool me once, shame on you... fool me twice, shame on me.
9)Two words... Big Oil.
10) Sanity is an inalieble right.

brake la oh mundiya:halo:

Bhai :crying:

yaar hum say koi galti ho gaye ho to Maafi day do yaaar :frowning:

lagta hai ajj hi iss ne 049031 postz karni hai:halo:

Top reasons Shahid049031 should be impeached

1: there are also other forums in Gupshup
2: There many other things to say other then Jokes
3: Jokes should be Posted on Jokes forum
4: Jokes are suposse dto be funnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :hoonh:
5: One should also listen to and reply to what others are saying :smash:

^ Uncleeeeeeeeee Samajdaar ho gaye ho :D

han uncle ke aqal dhaardh nikaal aye hay :D

ohhhhhhhh isi leye kal paith main Gur Gur ho raha tha :hehe:

chalo shukar hai … ab Bechari Green Street walo ki jaan chout jaye ge :blush:

im so sorry, i went offline, i didnt want anybody to get mad ,will you guys forgive me

aray namaqool sunny, jaan tu southall walon ke azaab mai thee :hehe: ye east London kaha se aa giya beech mai :rolleyes:

Dont worry Dear :hug:

u r most welkom here … just post according to forum :k:

P.S. Just Chill yaar :slight_smile:

ahem ahem … woh raaz ki baat hai :stuck_out_tongue:

:slight_smile: its ok afterall its ur 1st day how could you know all rules and regulations :slight_smile:
fancy some shesh Kabab?? :halo:

Re: Funny Jokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey Shahid049031 awsome jokes...i liked the first one best though