-
Funny how a $20 bill looks so big when you take it to the Mosque, but so small when you take it to the market.
-
Funny how long it takes to do Zikr for an hour, but how quickly a team plays 60 minutes of basketball.
-
Funny how long a couple of hours spent at the Mosque are, but how short they are when watching a movie.
-
Funny how we can’t think of anything to say when we pray, but don’t have difficulty thinking of things to talk about to a friend.
-
Funny how we get thrilled when a baseball game goes into extra innings, but we complain when a “Tarahvi” during Ramadhan is longer than the regular time.
-
Funny how hard it is to read a Para in the Quran, but how easy it is to read 100 pages of a best selling novel.
-
Funny how people want to get a front seat at any game or concert, but scramble to get a back row at mosque so that they can scramble out fast.
-
Funny how we need 2 or 3 weeks advance notice to fit a Mosque event into our schedule, but can adjust our schedule for other events at the last moment.
-
Funny how hard it is for people learn a simple Preaching well enough to tell others, but how simple it is for the same people to understand and repeat gossip.
-
Funny how we believe what the newspaper says, but question what the Quran says.
-
Funny how everyone wants to go to heaven provided they do not have to believe, or to think, or to say, or do anything.
-
Funny how you can send a thousand ‘jokes’ through e-mail and they spread like wildfire, but when you start sending messages regarding Allah, people think twice about sharing.
FUNNY, ISN’T IT?
Are you laughing? Are you thinking?
Give thanks to Allah for He is good & Mercifull!
no its not funny, if god remains the same good and mercyful to me a disbeleiver!
Nice, Swera, thanks for sharing.
Yahudi man give it up already!!!!! Why don't you join your local KKK branch, i'm sure that you'll find some mutual friends with whom you can bash Islam to your heart's content. Eik limit bhi hoti hai. i have never seen anyone bash Hinduism to the extent that you do with regards to Islam. Your hatred is so transparent.
I have always quoted whatever is written in Quran.
Is it a crime?
*Originally posted by yahudi: *
I have always quoted whatever is written in Quran.
Is it a crime?
No, the crime is stupidity, claim to be a scholar while ignorant.
So is Nadia, Swera, you or anyone else a scholar?
Originally posted by yahudi: *
**I have always quoted whatever is written in Quran.
Is it a crime?
Why don't you quote it again Yahudi? Last time i asked you to provide the 'surah by surah' analysis (that you yourself implied you had done), you accused me of playing tricks. i want to hear which surahs you are referring to; quote them again and let's see what contextual distortions we can come up with this time.
Its for you and Yahudi.
I didn’t know there were so many mods favoring Matsui ![]()
Duniya aur deen ko saath le kar chalo... Giving up is easy though ;)
Yes Nadia, the topic is peace, tolerance, humanity and I quote the complete Quran, not some selective verses and challenge that this Holy book of Muslims has no peace, tolerance and mercy for people who reject the Ayats, the all non-Muslim world.
‘you follow yours and we follow ours’ a single verse used for political needs does not dictate total Islam.
Why Allah has reservations? Why Allah is not merciful to a me?
From all notions they have threatened the disbelievers (non-Muslims), accept us or we send you to hell fire.
No it’s not funny!
Funny how we were given a questioning mind but if we use it, it's haram.
Funny how matter of fact it is when Gates donates 100's of millions to African & Asian countries but if we react to violence on our shores, we are great satan
Mr. Yahudi,
If true teachings have been given to you but you still refused to accept it, then what do you thing should be done with you? I am not talking about this world but the hereafter.
This Question was previously asked to you in an other threat, which you conveniently just ignored! I am waiting for an answer!
Dear Fateh, why are you sure that Quran’s are true teachings? Have you stayed in deep of all mystery, or you are just told so by your teachers at Madrisa, by your parents and society.
Do Quran, your Madrisa, teachers, parents and society give you a right to question the authenticity of whatever you are asked to consume?
There is a Sai Baba, a living Hindu Prophet, also threatens us of some kind of hereafter world. Shall I agree to him?
I have posted this following post in another thread of Mr. Yahudi I will post it here and i would like moderators to address this issue in public. I wouldnt even waste my spitt on Mr. Yahudi or Mr. Matsui as my own spitt wont even forgive me.
I take it as a disgrace to reply to any of Mr. Yahudi nonsense. Just feel pity for the moderators of this gupistan who on one side claim THE BIGGEST PAKISTANI COMMUNITY. and on the other side let this munafiqeens post ridiculous posts about islam and prophet P.B.U.H. and then if you say anything to them answer will be " freedom of speech and its a free forum and every one is obliged to stand by their religion". How low and sad for our moderators who can’t stand for their own religion, just pathetic. ( I can be wrong if any of the moderators here are either Yahoooooooooooodi or Kaffir or Munafiq or Christian or Hindu) so am i right or wrong ? DEFEND YOUR RELGION MODERATORS BY DELETING THESE PATHETIC POSTS. Try going to their forum and post anything against their religion they will eat you alive. Either stop claiming that this is the biggest pakistani/islamic forum/community or stand up and defend your roots your religion and above all your prophet P.B.U.H.
-Salman
Everything I post, arguing ki nazar kioN ho jata hay?![]()
Mr. Yahudi,
I am sure about the authencity of Holy Quran because I have read from the first verse to the last.
You seem to be very disturbed about the verses of the Holy Quran where Allah is talking about how he would deal with non-believers. It looks like that you are very afraid that some Muslim would come to you and chop your head off. Believe me this is not the case, Allah would take care of every non-believer himself. He doesn't need any human help!
*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
I have posted this following post in another thread of Mr. Yahudi I will post it here and i would like moderators to address this issue in public. I wouldnt even waste my spitt on Mr. Yahudi or Mr. Matsui as my own spitt wont even forgive me.
I take it as a disgrace to reply to any of Mr. Yahudi nonsense. Just feel pity for the moderators of this gupistan who on one side claim THE BIGGEST PAKISTANI COMMUNITY. and on the other side let this munafiqeens post ridiculous posts about islam and prophet P.B.U.H. and then if you say anything to them answer will be " freedom of speech and its a free forum and every one is obliged to stand by their religion". How low and sad for our moderators who can’t stand for their own religion, just pathetic. ( I can be wrong if any of the moderators here are either Yahoooooooooooodi or Kaffir or Munafiq or Christian or Hindu) so am i right or wrong ? DEFEND YOUR RELGION MODERATORS BY DELETING THESE PATHETIC POSTS. Try going to their forum and post anything against their religion they will eat you alive. Either stop claiming that this is the biggest pakistani/islamic forum/community or stand up and defend your roots your religion and above all your prophet P.B.U.H.
-Salman
why so much anger?
*Originally posted by Swera: *
:( Everything I post, arguing ki nazar kioN ho jata hay?
Swera, nice post. Very true and thought provoking.
And best way to deal with people who argue for the sake of argument is to IGNORE THEM.
If he wasn't interested in religion and God how come the athiest hangs out in Religious forums more than any other?
Athiest is just a believer of another religion who is, so, cowardly masquerading here as an atheist.
I know a lot of atheists; none fo them are disrespectfull to gnostics or thier religion - any religion.
Tolerance has been the essense of Islamic thought from the very beginning.
IGNORE THE AGNOSTIC.
Swera nice post:k:. next time you post any good article just say intented for muslims. save me the trouble of reading stupid critiscism ![]()