Funniest names of all times

I met a gentleman today by the name of “SHEIKH MAHBOOB” (get it: “shake ma boob” ?).

LOL! I’m still giggling on that one..This epic name was epic!!

Wish I had such a name. Would be such a good ice breaker…

Or Mazhar fakhar

Or fakhar butt

Rubya butt

Aladdin butt

Seema Butt

Kokab butt

Haider Butt

Oh and a real one, one goa Indian Chica I knew

Rosanna Carvalho.

Re: Funniest name of all times

Butt Fakhar … :rotfl: ..The name’s Fakhar, Butt Fakhar ..lol..:rotfl: …the guy might have harder time picking up dates than a guy named Osama (unless shes into it).

and don’t forget Mr Dick Lund…you need to know Punjabi to understand this one…:smiley:

Waisay reminds me of “TOUHY” Avenue in Chicago. :hehe:

LOL, no self respecting desi should ever live even close to that area.

I used to find the name of the Consultant I worked with when I was back in the States so funny – Dr. Weiner !!! :hehe:

The worst I've heard is the name ****head....which is supposed to pronounced as chitheed.

***Why would anyone name their kid that :konfused:

^It's actually a name. I've heard it's common among African Americans. And then I've also heard that it has Muslim roots. Pronounced "shi-theed." Yeah, it's pretty bad.

I used to work in the admissions department at uni....and the weirdest name that I came across was a student with the first name, Delicious.

yeah this name will work in usa/uk etc but in pakistan people will be like :eek: for having such a surname.

^Oh like Madhuri Dick-chit is any better? :hehe:

^ hmmm i actually never thought about that. anyhow i was referring to the punjabi word.

I bet she dropped that once she moved to the States :hehe:***

Law Office ofNaveed K. Butt

Why the hell he need to use his middle initial? :chai:

LolS. Wow, howcome it never came to my mind :eek:

:eek:

Is mein kya issue hai :confused:

Lols. To entertain us?! :smiley:

i had a friend and his last name was Condon :)

LOL at rozanna Carvalho and Nomi’s picture. :hehe: