Funniest Guppies

Re: Funniest Guppies

True.

hey and you remind me of lal masjid burqa posh haseena #4 in that first picture on BBC, you know front row, 4th from the left holding a big danda

fraudia is by far the funniest

and then

queer

they are both laugh out loud funny!!

LOL.....Aap ko to ghussa hi aa gya.

ghussa? not at all, I am too laid back to get mad at such stuff. I play along

..but thats what you remind me of :)

please post a pic so i can confirm

okay......shukr hai.....you're not in ghussa.:)

where is the pic?

Now I am in ghussa

Where is it located - I mean the place you are in, ghussa?

Jaaye Waqoo, tool-ul-arz, balad-ul-arz, haasil jama masdar, shaan-e-nazool, ba shamool sikka raaij-ul-waqt say aagah farmaa kar shukriya kaa moqa daiN.

i have renamed my home office as ghussa. i usually call it muraqaba

yeah, I am at home today, begum unwell so moi balancing bacchay, work and laming around.

is it neeli roshni kaa muraaqba aur sabz roshni kaa?

yaar I am a lazy pir, i just do multicolour discoball and strobe light muraqaba

damn man! why did Gizzy delete some cool smilies we used to have here…

I am missing that :dicomaulvi: smiley now.

i dont remember that smiley

yaar there was one… suchi…
there was this :cool: and then this :kaboom: and then :silly:
also :rocket: and :rocketup:

man! cafe’s kids were so up in arms with those:D