Re: Funniest Guppies

u can nominate aswell

:layd:

naheeN phir sub samjhaiN geY tum mera multinick ho :layd:

Bilkul Sahi:layd:

Anwaar Qureshi is sensible and funny at the same time, his jokes and funny comments aren't stupid nor they're rude or offensive.

And who else? ummmm...............I think Iconoclast, he comes with some good funny stuff as well.

Fraudia reminds me of Maulana Diesel, hakoomat maiN bhi aur opposition maiN bhi

LOL.

see thats where you guys lose it.
I am not on the govts side or the oppositions side.

I am only on my side :)

yaar merc2k, please add all the assorted dil jalas to the funniest list too, aik list mein naam anheen aata toh rona dhona shoroo kar detay hain.

Funniest dude is antiobl. Even though most of his posts are serious and bang on, his constant puns and play on words never get old. Words like "matoos" have become a part of my lexicon thanks to antiobl.

Also, what happened to good old Matsui bhai? He was quite a funny man himself.

^I think matsui was banned long time back.

Farudia reminds me of salman rushdie.

you kinda remind me of Benazir trying to appeal to Islamic Parties :D

you’re not in my list of most funny guppies.:snooty:

:bummer:

Yes you’re not in that list bcoz you remind me of Arial Sharon:mocking:

i am neutral to the conflict in palestine

i am neither pro-israel nor pro-palestine

i call it as i see it:D

Yes we call it as we see it......no prob i was only joking.

For me, by far Pir Sahib is the funniest; not that his every post is funny, but the ones that work, almost kill me. Queer comes second and is very consistent.
Btw, I enjoy reading the following guys's posts as well, even though they are dead serious and not trying to be funny and that's the irony which makes it funny:

1) M2K - For his undying love for anything and everything israeli and jewish.
2) Moin-uddin Chisthi - This guy is a gem of a comedian. I hope he knows that.
3) AntiOBL (Bulbul aunty, as queer calls him) - For his slightly sensible fundas.
4) Some1Somewhere - Biggest frustu in the world, I dont call him the same because he's an Indian otherwise I would have really enjoyed mocking him.

My only advice to the above listed 4 guys; get a life :D. And whenever I read moin pai's posts, for some weird reason Shakti balllllma Kapoor comes to mind.

Aooo lalita. :D :D :D