~~ FUNNIEST GUPPIES (Vote Here) ~~

So who is it? :faizy:

It could be just that person ID or his/her pershnaality. You do not have to know that person to vote. By knowing, I mean Guppein Marna.

The 3 Funniest Guppies that I’ve come across are:

Murghi - ID
Dhoti_Mein_Dhamaka - ID
Unknown - Forgot this person’s ID but he/she (I’m guessing He) wanted to become the Global Moderator here on GS LOL. He wrote this letter (which was hilarious) in which he declared his Modship and also wrote that along with supervising the Forums, he will also be supervising other moderators. I don’t remember but I think it was Ehsan Bhai who responded to the letter by saying “Chotey, Chai Laana” :rotfl:

PS - Don’t hate! I was just bored :yawn:

Re: ~~ FUNNIEST GUPPIES (Vote Here) ~~

:hoonh: looks whos making the lists now :stuck_out_tongue: j/k

thappar maaring I wrote in my first post, "Don't hate" :)

hhl watcha talking man…samajh nai ayi :konfused:

I nominate Phati and DT and Danial Shah…and I cant remember anymore:phati:

I nominate myself :snooty:

and i also wrote “every1 else”

:barbie:

aisay hi tang karing yaar :hugz:

Just nominate some1 or some guppies who you think are either funny in pershnaality or have an ID that made u laugh when u first saw their ID. :smiley:

phati :phati:

Are you even counting the votes so far?:faizy:

Hahahaha is the funniest :rotfl:

We can always do that @ the end when the time is up :wink:

wow…talk about serendipity. I was just thinking today I should go back and post in that forum i joined, and lookie…I get nominated…for something rather :konfused:

errmmm…thanks! :ahaa:

Hey! Welcome Back :phati:

hehehe…thanks!

oh hey…i don’t remember having a signature. That’s so cool! :stuck_out_tongue:

so…what do i get if i win? :smokin:

a lil recogn. :clown: aur aik daalda ke ghee ka dabba (shayad :bummer: )

murghi gets a murgha upon winning :smokin:

…baaqi aapka kaam hai :wink:

ooohhh…so then i’ll be a big fat murgi then :phati:

BulBuli: oye hoye :wink: really really? can i pick him first though? :blush:

HaaN HaaN. Jeetney par aap ko poora poora chance diya jaaye ga :wink:

You can come to my poultry farm and choose :love: