any1 who has seen this dress full
plzzz post it here.. my sister want to order this 1 for my wedding inshallah (^^) plzz
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp
any1 who has seen this dress full
plzzz post it here.. my sister want to order this 1 for my wedding inshallah (^^) plzz
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp
Re: Full pic of this dress... plzz help..
I think its the dress she wore in a scene from mr & mrs Khana....
thankx alot.. going to search xD for it
:( she is wearing a red lehnga in mr and mrs khana movie..
wow....that's really pretty......
would love to see the rest of it.
:( she is wearing a red lehnga in mr and mrs khana movie..
Nahee yaar look for the scene when they go to employee her before the actual song.
I wish I could dig it up for you... I'm at work and everything is blocked.
The designer is manish malhotra
Re: Full pic of this dress… plzz help..
Looks like these Manish Malhotra suits
Wendy thats what it reminded me of too!
Nahee yaar look for the scene when they go to employee her before the actual song. I wish I could dig it up for you... I'm at work and everything is blocked.
well i just watched it, she is wearing a black anarrkali :( nnot this dress..
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help
Yaar what else do you need?
The base is jamawar I'm sure its lower then knee length and a churidaar underneath.
Aur kiya ho saktha hai...
Yaar what else do you need?
The base is jamawar I'm sure its lower then knee length and a churidaar underneath. Aur kiya ho saktha hai...
u never knw how the dress look a like without having a full pic of it.. like if it was a lehnga?? u will never choose is without have seen full pic of it..
soo im want to see a full pic of this dress.. if any1 have it then plzz share...